Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

We Are the Broken

We Are the Broken

by Seventh Day Slumber

Product Details

Release Date:
Vertical Shift Label

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Seventh Day Slumber   Primary Artist
Joseph Rojas   Vocals,Group Member
Jeremy Holderfield   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Ken Reed   Bass,Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

David Joseph   Artwork
Ken Mary   Executive Producer
Brent Milligan   Producer,Engineer,Additional Music
Jason Anderson   Executive Producer
Lindy Robbins   Composer
Toby Gad   Composer
Chris Clonts   Composer
Joseph Rojas   Composer,Executive Producer
Jeremy Holderfield   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Kerli Koiv   Composer
Lester Estelle   Additional Music
Ryan Vanderburg   Composer
Gino Baldi   Composer
Donovan McDaniel   Composer
Caleb Vanderburg   Composer
Brad Vanderburg   Composer
JJ Keenan   Composer
Terry Knighten   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews