We Are Young Money

We Are Young Money

5.0 1
by Young Money

Product Details

Release Date:
Cash Money

Related Subjects


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Young Money   Primary Artist
Eddie Montilla   Keyboards
Lil Wayne   Vocals
Tyga   Vocals
Jae Millz   Vocals
Gudda   Vocals
Short Dawg   Vocals
Drake   Vocals
Gudda Gudda   Vocals
Shanell   Vocals
Nicki Minaj   Vocals
Daniel Groover   Guitar
Lil' Twist   Vocals
Lil Chuckee   Vocals
Mack Maine   Vocals
T Streets   Vocals

Technical Credits

Nick Ashford   Composer
Eddie Montilla   Composer
Valerie Simpson   Composer
J. Harris   Composer
Sandy Brummels   Art Direction
D. Johnson   Composer
Kane   Producer
Angelo Aponte   Producer
Tim Mosley   Composer
C. Smith   Composer
D. Simmons   Composer
Lavell Crump   Composer
Will Hodge   Composer
Julian Vasquez   Engineer
C. Watts   Composer
Phenom   Producer
Infamous   Producer
David Banner   Producer
Vlado Meller   Mastering
S. Garrett   Composer
Cool & Dre   Producer,Instrumentation
Shanell Woodgett   Composer
Javier Valverde   Engineer
Fareed Salamah   Engineer
Diaz   Composer
Willy Will   Producer
Tha Bizness   Producer
Chase N-Cashe   Producer
Joshua Berkman   Engineer
Finis "KY" White   Engineer
Mister Pyro   Producer
J. Woodard   Composer
A. Graham   Composer
A. Lyon   Composer
M. Valenzano   Composer
Dwayne Carter   Composer,Executive Producer
C. Moore   Composer
Bryan "Baby" Williams   Executive Producer
R. Diggs   Composer
D. Franklin   Composer
Ronald "Slim Tha Don" Williams   Executive Producer
Christopher Whitacre   Composer
DJ Mecca   Producer
Patrick "Halo" Callahan   Producer
Michael "Banger" Cadahia   Engineer
Onika Maraj   Composer
Jermaine Preyan   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >