We Cry Out: The Worship Project [Deluxe Edition]

We Cry Out: The Worship Project [Deluxe Edition]

by Jeremy Camp

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Bec Recordings

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jeremy Camp   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
Brown Bannister   Percussion,Piano,Keyboards
Eric Darken   Percussion
Luke Brown   Background Vocals
Scott Dente   Acoustic Guitar
Blair Masters   Piano,Keyboards
Jerry McPherson   Electric Guitar
Randy Williams   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Jennifer Paige   Choir, Chorus
Tom Lane   Choir, Chorus
Aimee Joy Weimer   Choir, Chorus
Michelle Swift   Choir, Chorus
Terry White   Choir, Chorus
Adrienne Camp   Background Vocals
Ken Lewis   Percussion
Missi Hale   Choir, Chorus
Gabe Scott   Banjo,Accordion,Keyboards
Felicia Wolfe   Choir, Chorus
Leif Skartland   Percussion,Drums
Jacob Sooter   Piano,Keyboards
Debi Selby   Choir, Chorus
Walt Smith   Bass
Joy of Africa   Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Brown Bannister   Programming,Producer,overdub engineer
J.R. McNeely   Producer,Engineer
Doug Sarrett   overdub engineer
Chance Scoggins   Director,Choir Arrangement
Rob Williams   Composer,Engineer
Brandon Ebel   Executive Producer
Mike Snider   Booking
Matt Maher   Composer
Matt Redman   Composer
Reuben Morgan   Composer
Jeremy Camp   Composer,Producer
Tyson Paoletti   Executive Producer
Tim Hughes   Composer
Matt Balm   Management
Brenton Brown   Composer
Colin Heldt   overdub engineer
Jordan Butcher   Art Direction
Andrew Schubert   Engineer
Brad Townsend   Engineer
Jon Egan   Composer
Beth Redman   Composer
Ben Fielding   Composer
Nick Herbert   Composer
Ken Riley   Composer
Billy Whittington   overdub engineer
Ruben Morgan   Composer
Andy Reale   Director,Authoring
Hector Mjana   Director
Grant Dryden   Composer
Brad Peens   Composer,Director

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >