We Praise You/...Again

We Praise You/...Again

by Donnie McClurkin

This reissue from Legacy/Verity features a pair of LPs recorded by gospel singer Donnie McClurkin: ...Again and We Praise You, originally issued in 2003 and 2007. Highlights among the 24 tracks include the spirituals "I Am Your Servant Lord," "We Praise You," and "All I Ever Really Wanted."See more details below


This reissue from Legacy/Verity features a pair of LPs recorded by gospel singer Donnie McClurkin: ...Again and We Praise You, originally issued in 2003 and 2007. Highlights among the 24 tracks include the spirituals "I Am Your Servant Lord," "We Praise You," and "All I Ever Really Wanted."

Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Legacy

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. We Praise You  -  McClurkin Project
  2. We Praise You (Reprise)  -  McClurkin Project
  3. You Are An Awesome God  -  McClurkin Project
  4. As Long As There's You  -  McClurkin Project
  5. I Need You Here  -  McClurkin Project
  6. If You're Ever Feeling Lonely  -  McClurkin Project
  7. Touch Me  -  McClurkin Project
  8. You'll Be Fine  -  McClurkin Project
  9. I Am Your Servant Lord  -  McClurkin Project
  10. His Mercy  -  McClurkin Project
  11. Precious Lord  -  McClurkin Project
  12. In The News Today  -  McClurkin Project
  13. Song Of Gratitude  -  McClurkin Project

Disc 2

  1. Again
  2. The Prayer
  3. All I Ever Really Wanted
  4. Yes You Can
  5. Special Gift
  6. Holy
  7. Create In Me a Clean Heart
  8. I'm Walking
  9. Heart to Soul
  10. So In Love
  11. He's Calling You

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Donnie McClurkin   Primary Artist,Piano,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
David Foster   Keyboards
Angelo Aiken   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Terry Baker   Drums
Kevin Bond   Keyboards
Stanley Brown   Keyboard Overdubs
Dana Davis   Drums
Jonathan DuBose   Acoustic Guitar
Steven Ford   Conductor
Carl Gorodetzky   Concert Master
Andrew Gouche   Bass
Olivia McClurkin   Vocals,Background Vocals
Sherry McGhee   Vocals,Background Vocals
Nashville String Machine   Strings
Terrance Palmer   Bass
Keith Taylor   Bass
Bobby Sparks   Keyboards
Nate McNair   Keyboards
Deitrick Haddon   Background Vocals
Vinnie Ciesielski   Trumpet
Jeremy Haynes   Drums
Joey Woolfalk   Acoustic Guitar
Noel Hall   Keyboards
Clifton Brockington   Trumpet
Sheila Ravenel Carpenter   Background Vocals
Rick Watford   Acoustic Guitar
Thomas d'Aundre   Bass
Nathaniel Townsley   drum overdubs
Jules Bartholomew   Keyboards
Roy Agee   Trombone
Judith Christie McAllister   Choir Director
Marvin Thompson   Trombone
Myron Butler   Background Vocals
Andrea McClurkin   Vocals,Background Vocals
James Cheeks   Alto Saxophone
Loren Dawson   Keyboard Overdubs
Lonnie Christian   Drums
Reginald Young   Electric Bass,Acoustic Bass
Darrell Freeman   Bass
Damita Haddon   Background Vocals
Andre Hickman   Percussion
Alex Bond   Cartage
Tayler Bond   Cartage
Willie Brown   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Michael Bereal   Keyboards
Jimmy Bowland   Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone
Cito Crandle   Keyboards
Nelson Jackson   Organ,Keyboards
Crystal Flythe   Background Vocals
Tanya McClurkin   Background Vocals
Michelle Shaw   Background Vocals
T.C. Bereal   Bass
Don Powell   Guitar
Tomi   Keyboards
Donovan Jackson   Organ
Mo'Horns   Horn
West Angeles Cogic Mass Choir & Congregation   Background Vocals
Terrell Middleton   Background Vocals
Angeles Cogic Mass Choir   Background Vocals
Christopher Johnson   Drums
Duwane Starling   Vocals,Background Vocals
A. Ray "The Weeper" Fuller   Guitar
D'Sabata Robinson   Guitar
Queenie Lennox   Background Vocals
Darryl Dixson   Acoustic Guitar
Ayana George   Vocals,Background Vocals
Robert Rasheed Flake   drum overdubs
Shaun Mattin   Keyboards
Shelly Penir   Background Vocals
Victor Simoson   Keyboard Overdubs
Margarita Smith   Background Vocals
New Antioch COGIC Children's Choir   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Walter Hawkins   Composer
David Foster   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Vocal Engineer
Yolanda Adams   Duet
Percy Bady   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Lloyd Barry   Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Bernard Belle   Guitar Overdubs
Kevin Bond   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Stanley Brown   Producer
Steven Ford   Arranger,Producer,String Arrangements
Humberto Gatica   Engineer
Carl Gorodetzky   String Contractor
Roger Holmes   Executive Producer
Olivia McClurkin   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Donnie McClurkin   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Chris McDonald   String Arrangements
James Perry   Instrumentation
Dave Reitzas   Arranger,Vocal Engineer
Chris Trevett   Engineer
Charlie Bouis   Engineer
Dan Rudin   Engineer
Nate McNair   Composer,Musical Director
William Ross   Orchestral Arrangements
David Habegger   Engineer
Todd Fairall   Engineer
Nick Sparks   Engineer
Tara Griggs-Magee   Executive Producer
Jackie Murphy   Art Direction
Vicki Mack Lataillade   Executive Producer
Ralph Cacciurri   Engineer
Dorenne Stramler   Engineer
Patricia Williams   grooming
Rich Tapper   Engineer
Andrea McClurkin   Composer
Claude Lataillade   Executive Producer
John Saylor   Vocal Engineer
James Cheeks   Orchestration
Asaph Ward   Producer
Josean Posey   overdub engineer
Courtney Walter   Art Direction
L. Grant Greene   Assistant Tracking Engineer
Greg Edenfield   Engineer
Ron Benner   Engineer
Crystal Flythe   Composer
Tomi   Engineer
Jochem van der Saag   Arranger
Dave Ashton   Engineer
Thomas Dorsey   Composer
Rueben Morgan   Composer
Eric Barrett   Guitar Overdubs
Carol Bayer   Composer
Mark Mediana   Art Direction
Douglas Bul   overdub engineer
Marlene Mason   Management,Booking

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >