Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Married  - Alan Cumming
  2. Walk on the Wild Side  - Lou Reed
  3. Soap Box  - Lady Bunny
  4. Hot Topic  -  Tigre
  5. Deceptacon  -  Tigre
  6. Read the Administration  - Margaret Cho
  7. See a Little Light  - Bob Mould
  8. Don't Let It Bring You Down  - Sandra Bernhard
  9. That's the Way I've Always Heard It Should Be  - Sandra Bernhard
  10. Follow  - Sandra Bernhard
  11. Talkin' About a Revolution  - Ben Jelen
  12. For What It's Worth  - Laura Dawn
  13. Step Aside  -  Sleater-Kinney
  14. Furtunate Son  -  Sleater-Kinney
  15. Two-Headed Boy @@John Cameron Mitchell
  16. Origin of Love

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bob Mould   Guitar,Background Vocals
Moby   Guitar,Vocals
Gary Lucas   Electric Guitar
Mitch Kaplan   Keyboards
Bill Mann   Electric Guitar
John O'Neill   Keyboards
David Anthony Matos   Guitar,Background Vocals
Corin Tucker   Electric Guitar,Vocals
James Cruz   Bass
Janet Weiss   Drums
Carrie Brownstein   Electric Guitar
Kathleen Hanna   Vocals
Johanna Fateman   Vocals
Pam Adams   Guitar
Laura Dawn   Vocals
Ben Jelen   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals

Technical Credits

John Fogerty   Composer
Bob Mould   Composer
Lou Reed   Composer
Stephen Stills   Composer
Gary Lucas   Composer
John Kander   Composer
Joe Lambert   Mastering
Jeff Mangum   Composer
Fred Ebb   Composer
Corin Tucker   Composer
Janet Weiss   Composer
Stephen Schwartz   Composer
Carrie Brownstein   Composer
Nick de Biase   Producer
Kathleen Hanna   Composer
John Cameron Mitchell   Producer
Johanna Fateman   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >