Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Welcome to Alabama

Welcome to Alabama

by The Kenneth Brian Band

Product Details

Release Date:
Southern Shift


  1. Something Better
  2. Texas By Tonight
  3. Welcome To Alabama
  4. Last Call
  5. Holdin On
  6. Tonight We Ride
  7. Nothin You Can Do
  8. Prayer For Love
  9. The Fall
  10. Cry To the Dark

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kenneth Brian Band   Primary Artist
Bonnie Bramlett   Vocals
Randall Bramblett   Piano,Wurlitzer,Hammond B3
David Hood   Bass Guitar
James Pennebaker   Steel Guitar
Charlie Hayward   Bass Guitar
Jason Isbell   Slide Guitar,Guitar (Resonator)
Kenneth Brian   Guitar,Vocals
Lillie Mae Rische   Vocal Harmony
Dickey Pryor   Drums
Zach Graham   Bass Guitar
Travis Stephens   Rhythm Guitar,Vocal Harmony

Technical Credits

Dickey Betts   Composer
Andrew Hull   Engineer
Johnny Sandlin   Producer
Jeremy Stevens   Engineer
Kenneth Brian   Composer
Joshua Black Wilkins   Layout

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews