Welcome to Monstropolis (Monsters, Inc.)
  • Alternative view 1 of Welcome to Monstropolis (Monsters, Inc.)
  • Alternative view 2 of Welcome to Monstropolis (Monsters, Inc.)
  • Alternative view 3 of Welcome to Monstropolis (Monsters, Inc.)
<Previous >Next

Welcome to Monstropolis (Monsters, Inc.)

5.0 1
by Random House/Disney, Scott Tilley
     
 

Fans of Monsters, Inc. will love lifting all the flaps as they search for Boo, Mike, Sulley, and other characters from the hit movie. Plus, there are cool stickers included that can be applied to the pages of the book again and again!  See more details below

Overview

Fans of Monsters, Inc. will love lifting all the flaps as they search for Boo, Mike, Sulley, and other characters from the hit movie. Plus, there are cool stickers included that can be applied to the pages of the book again and again!

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9780736412643
Publisher:
Random House Children's Books
Publication date:
10/09/2001
Series:
Monsters Series
Edition description:
BOARD
Pages:
12
Product dimensions:
8.04(w) x 9.02(h) x 0.32(d)
Age Range:
5 - 6 Years

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >