Welcome to My Nightmare 2 [Bonus Track]

Welcome to My Nightmare 2 [Bonus Track]

by Alice Cooper

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Universal Import


  1. I Am Made of You  - Alice Cooper
  2. Caffeine  - Alice Cooper
  3. The Nightmare Returns  - Alice Cooper
  4. A Runaway Train  - Alice Cooper
  5. Last Man on Earth  - Alice Cooper
  6. The Congregation  - Alice Cooper
  7. I'll Bite Your Face Off  - Alice Cooper
  8. Disco Bloodbath Boogie Fever  - Alice Cooper
  9. Ghouls Gone Wild  - Alice Cooper
  10. Something to Remember Me By  - Alice Cooper
  11. When Hell Comes Home  - Alice Cooper
  12. What Baby Wants  - Alice Cooper
  13. I Gotta Get Out of Here  - Alice Cooper
  14. The Underture  - Alice Cooper
  15. We Gotta Get Out of This Place  - Alice Cooper

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Alice Cooper   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Bruce Dukov   Violin
Steve Hunter   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Rhythm Guitar
Sid Page   Violin
Michael Bruce   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Keyboards
Rick Baptist   Trumpet
Pat Buchanan   Guitar
Dennis Dunaway   Bass
Bob Ezrin   Piano,Harmonium,Keyboards,Background Vocals,farfisa organ
Vince Gill   Guitar
Vicki Hampton   Background Vocals
Damon Johnson   Guitar
Alan Kaplan   Trombone
Victor Lawrence   Cello
David Low   Cello
Wendy Moten   Background Vocals
Keith Nelson   Rhythm Guitar
Bruce Otto   Trombone
Mark Robertson   Violin,Concert Master
Jimmie Lee Sloas   Bass
Josefina Vergara   Violin
Mark Volman   Background Vocals
Dick Wagner   Guitar,Guest Appearance
Scott Williamson   Drums
Kip Winger   Background Vocals
Jimmy DeGrasso   Drums
Tommy Henriksen   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Percussion,Piano,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Tommy Denander   Electric Guitar
John 5   Guitar
Andrew Capra   Saxophone
Shalini Vijayan   Violin
Leah Katz   Viola
Chuck Garric   Bass
Alyssa Park   Violin
Andrew Duckles   Viola
Songa Lee   Violin
Craig Gosnell   Bass Trombone
Jason Roller   Violin
Jeremy Rubolino   Conductor
David Spreng   Guitar
Amy Wickman   Violin
Joel Pargman   Violin
Alma Fernandez   Viola
Robert Schaer   Trumpet
Neal Smith   Drums
Justin Cortelyou   Trombone
Phillip O'Connor   Bass Clarinet
Amy Tatum   Flute
Vanessa Freebairn-Smith   Cello
Sam Fischer   Violin
Lara Wickes   Oboe
Keri Kelli   Guitar
Ke$ha   Background Vocals
Brad Sample   Guitar
Neil Konouchi   Tuba
Melissa St. Thomas   Flute

Technical Credits

Alice Cooper   Composer
Desmond Child   Composer
Barry Mann   Composer
Steve Churchyard   Engineer
Dennis Dunaway   Composer
Bob Ezrin   Composer,Producer,Orchestration
Shep Gordon   Executive Producer
Keith Nelson   Composer
Cynthia Weil   Composer
Alan Edwards   Public Relations
Tommy Henriksen   Composer,Programming,Sound Effects,Engineer
Jorge Velasco   Engineer
Otto D'Agnolo   Engineer
Patterson Hood   Composer
Richard Wagner   Composer
Mike Bolenbach   Engineer
Ghian Wright   Engineer
Ted Young   Engineer
Jeremy Rubolino   Arranger,Composer,Orchestration
David Spreng   Composer
Ken Sunshine   Public Relations
Neal Smith   Composer
Justin Cortelyou   Engineer
Hank Williams   Mastering
Aja Emmanuel   Programming
Kesha Sebert   Composer
Matt Montgomery   Composer
Mike Bruce   Composer
Matt Rausch   Engineer
Ernie Cefalu   Art Direction
Stephen Jones   Engineer
Joe Swafford   Engineer
David Biondolilo   Engineer
Kelly Jay Fordham   Composer
Mike Post   Engineer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >