Welcome To: Our House

Welcome To: Our House

by Slaughterhouse

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Shady Records

Related Subjects


  1. The Slaughter (Skit)  -  Slaughterhouse
  2. Our House  - Skylar Grey
  3. Coffin  -  Slaughterhouse
  4. Throw That  -  Slaughterhouse
  5. Hammer Dance  -  Slaughterhouse
  6. Get Up  -  Slaughterhouse
  7. My Life  -  Slaughterhouse
  8. We Did It (Skit)  -  Slaughterhouse
  9. Flip a Bird  -  Slaughterhouse
  10. Throw It Away  -  Slaughterhouse
  11. Rescue Me  - Skylar Grey
  12. Frat House  -  Slaughterhouse
  13. Goodbye  -  Slaughterhouse
  14. Park It Sideways  -  Slaughterhouse
  15. Die  -  Slaughterhouse
  16. Our Way (Outro)  -  Slaughterhouse

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Slaughterhouse   Primary Artist
Luis Resto   Keyboards
Marvwon   Rap
Denaun   Vocals
Sly Jordan   Vocals
Mike Strange   Keyboards
Tony "56" Jackson   Keyboards
Keith Ferguson   Guitar
Selena Jordan   Vocals

Technical Credits

J. Davis   Composer
Mickey Davis   Engineer
S. Jordan   Composer
T. Smith   Composer
No I.D.   Producer
Deborah Mannis-Gardner   Sample Clearance
D. Johnson   Composer
Eminem   Producer,Executive Producer,Additional Production
Tony Campana   Engineer
Mike Saputo   Art Direction
Stephanie Hsu   Creative Art
Dennis Dennehy   Publicity,Marketing
Kane Beatz   Producer
Raymond "Sarom" Diaz   Producer
Graham Marsh   Engineer
John Fisher   Studio Manager
Jason Sangerman   Marketing
Hit-Boy   Producer
R. Montgomery   Composer
Alex Merzin   Engineer
M. Samuels   Composer
Nicholas Warwar   Composer
Alex Da Kid   Producer
Joe Strange   Engineer
Streetrunner   Producer
A. Grant   Composer
P. Glenister   Composer
J. Ortiz   Composer
B. Welch   Composer
Brian "Big Bass" Gardner   Mastering
Boi-1DA   Producer
R. Arvizu   Composer
R. Scroggins   Composer
M. Slattery   Composer
M. Gaffey   Composer
G. Spagna   Composer
F. Bontempi   Composer
D. Wickliffe   Composer
D. Porter   Composer
D. Silveria   Composer
J. Coleman   Composer
T-Minus   Producer
Porter   Producer
Miguel Starcevich   Back Cover Photo
Matthew Burnett   Additional Production
Mike Strange   Engineer
Ashanti "The Mad Violinist" Floyd   Producer
J-MIKE   Producer
AraabMuzik   Producer
Maven Boys   Producer
Justine Massa   Creative Coordinator
Holly Brook Hafermann   Composer
M. Aiello   Composer
M. Burnett   Composer
Feras "Ferrari" Sheika   Engineer
Edgar Luna   Engineer
Black Key Beats   Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >