Welcome to Snowybrook Inn

Overview

When you own an inn in a wondrous fantasy world, as Mikel Fairdawn does, who needs to go questing for adventure? The adventure will come to you. After all, those heroes out in the world looking for lost rings, slaying dragons and such, all have to sleep sometime, don't they? Sooner or later, they will all come through Snowybrook Inn.

"Welcome to Snowybrook Inn" collects the first three books of the series into one volume. These whimsical fantasy short stories feature innkeeper Mikel Fairdawn, his fairy lover ...

See more details below
This Paperback is Not Available through BN.com
WELCOME TO SNOWYBROOK INN (for fans of Tolkien, Robin Hobb, James Blaylock, Tad Williams and the Nameless Dwarf)

Available on NOOK devices and apps  
  • NOOK Devices
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK 7.0
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK 10.1
  • NOOK HD Tablet
  • NOOK HD+ Tablet
  • NOOK eReaders
  • NOOK Color
  • NOOK Tablet
  • Tablet/Phone
  • NOOK for Windows 8 Tablet
  • NOOK for iOS
  • NOOK for Android
  • NOOK Kids for iPad
  • PC/Mac
  • NOOK for Windows 8
  • NOOK for PC
  • NOOK for Mac
  • NOOK for Web

Want a NOOK? Explore Now

NOOK Book (eBook)
$4.99
BN.com price
This digital version does not exactly match the physical book displayed here.

Overview

When you own an inn in a wondrous fantasy world, as Mikel Fairdawn does, who needs to go questing for adventure? The adventure will come to you. After all, those heroes out in the world looking for lost rings, slaying dragons and such, all have to sleep sometime, don't they? Sooner or later, they will all come through Snowybrook Inn.

"Welcome to Snowybrook Inn" collects the first three books of the series into one volume. These whimsical fantasy short stories feature innkeeper Mikel Fairdawn, his fairy lover Merrybright Dewlily, and their dim-witted lackey, Bubba Boy, as they deal with whatever trouble comes through their sleepy mountain town.

Stories in this volume:

The Visitor From Out of Time
A Day Off and a Mess With Goblins
Dragon Hunt
The Witch's Curse
The Moon Flower
The Ghost
The King's Rings
Bubba's Day Off
The Last God
The Honeymoon
Bubba and the Sleeping Beauty

Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781481175418
  • Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publication date: 12/5/2012
  • Pages: 192
  • Product dimensions: 6.00 (w) x 9.00 (h) x 0.44 (d)

Meet the Author

Scott Reeves is the author of numerous science fiction and fantasy novels.

Twitter: @scottareeves

YouTube:
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

    If you find inappropriate content, please report it to Barnes & Noble
    Why is this product inappropriate?
    Comments (optional)