Welcome to the Village

Welcome to the Village

by Kirbyjon Caldwell

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kirbyjon Caldwell   Primary Artist
Daryl Coley   Lead
Brian Wilson   Lead
Eric Darken   Percussion
Jeff Bailey   Horn
Terry Baker   Cymbals,Drums
Mark Douthit   Horn
Barry Green   Horn
Doc Powell   Guitar
Derrick Lee   Piano,Keyboards
Leon Lewis   Organ,Keyboards
Chris McDonald   Horn
Nashville String Machine   Strings
Daniel Weatherspoon   Piano
Anthony Harmon   Bass
Willis   Guitar
Eric Darkin   Percussion
Darrell Johnson   Organ,Choir Director
Nick Sparks   Horn Engineer
Dough Mofit   Horn
Kathy Taylor-Brown   Choir Director,Lead
Jennifer Kummer   Horn
Linda Patterson   Horn
Simeon Baker   Bass
Michael Robinson   Keyboards
Luke Mercer   Lead

Technical Credits

Sanchez Harley   Producer,Engineer
Leon Lewis   Vocal Arrangements
Chris McDonald   String Arrangements
Dave Sinko   Engineer
John Stafford Smith   Composer
Ken Pennell   Executive Producer
Chris McDonnell   Orchestral Arrangements
Kathy Taylor-Brown   Arranger,Executive Producer,Vocal Arrangements,Vocal Coordinator
Francis Scott Key   Composer
Lloyd Berry   Arranger,Orchestral Arrangements
Public Domain   Composer
John Hurley   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >