What He Demands, a sexy New Adult romance [NOOK Book]

Overview

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Beautiful Disaster...

My Alpha Billionaire, Part 2: Her initiation into dark shades of pleasure...

Seduced into a new ...
See more details below
What He Demands, a sexy New Adult romance

Available on NOOK devices and apps  
  • NOOK Devices
  • NOOK HD/HD+ Tablet
  • NOOK
  • NOOK Color
  • NOOK Tablet
  • Tablet/Phone
  • NOOK for Windows 8 Tablet
  • NOOK for iOS
  • NOOK for Android
  • NOOK Kids for iPad
  • PC/Mac
  • NOOK for Windows 8
  • NOOK for PC
  • NOOK for Mac
  • NOOK Study
  • NOOK for Web

Want a NOOK? Explore Now

NOOK Book (eBook)
$2.99
BN.com price

Overview

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Beautiful Disaster...

My Alpha Billionaire, Part 2: Her initiation into dark shades of pleasure...

Seduced into a new “relationship” with the domineering billionaire Shane Trant, Bristol Deatrich is just beginning to learn the dos and don’ts of being a submissive.

Do: please your master.

Don’t: forget that it’s all a game, only a game. Submission has nothing to do with love.

For her first full weekend with her new dom, she’s flown to paradise. But quickly she learns paradise isn’t all it seems…and neither is the enigmatic man who’d brought her there.

As the old saying goes, all that glitters is not gold.
Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • BN ID: 2940015207033
  • Publisher: Novel Mind Books
  • Publication date: 8/24/2012
  • Series: My Alpha Billionaire , #2
  • Sold by: Barnes & Noble
  • Format: eBook
  • Sales rank: 201,002
  • File size: 318 KB

Meet the Author

Meet the Author
Tawny Taylor has been writing erotica for women for ten years. Her first erotic romance, Tempting Fate, was published in 2004 and was an RT Reviewer’s Choice nominee and highly reviewed book. To date, Tawny has over 50 published books by 5 publishers, including Pocket, Kensington, Ellora’s Cave, Samhain and Changeling Press. They include several subgenres of erotica and erotic romance including paranormal, menage, contemporary, and romantic/erotic suspense. Many of her books contain D/s, bondage, and domination and submission. Among her bestselling books are Dark Master (Vampire, BDSM), Decadent Master (Vampire, BDSM), and Wrath’s Embrace (Menage, BDSM).

Tawny is grateful to her readers for allowing her dream of writing and publishing to come true. Her hope is to continue to write hot, sassy, sexy erotica for women for many years to come.

Tawny loves hearing from readers! Drop her a note anytime:.
website: http://www.tawnytaylor.com
Twitter: @tawnytauthor
Blog: http://tawnytaylor.net
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

    If you find inappropriate content, please report it to Barnes & Noble
    Why is this product inappropriate?
    Comments (optional)