What He Demands, a sexy New Adult romance

What He Demands, a sexy New Adult romance

by Tawny Taylor
     
 

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Beautiful Disaster...

My Alpha Billionaire, Part 2: Her initiation into dark shades of pleasure...

Seduced into a new “relationship” with the domineering billionaire Shane Trant, Bristol Deatrich is just beginning to learn the dos and don’ts of being a submissive.

Do: please your…  See more details below

Overview

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Beautiful Disaster...

My Alpha Billionaire, Part 2: Her initiation into dark shades of pleasure...

Seduced into a new “relationship” with the domineering billionaire Shane Trant, Bristol Deatrich is just beginning to learn the dos and don’ts of being a submissive.

Do: please your master.

Don’t: forget that it’s all a game, only a game. Submission has nothing to do with love.

For her first full weekend with her new dom, she’s flown to paradise. But quickly she learns paradise isn’t all it seems…and neither is the enigmatic man who’d brought her there.

As the old saying goes, all that glitters is not gold.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940015207033
Publisher:
Novel Mind Books
Publication date:
08/24/2012
Series:
My Alpha Billionaire , #2
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
724,440
File size:
325 KB

Meet the Author

Meet the Author
Tawny Taylor has been writing erotica for women for ten years. Her first erotic romance, Tempting Fate, was published in 2004 and was an RT Reviewer’s Choice nominee and highly reviewed book. To date, Tawny has over 50 published books by 5 publishers, including Pocket, Kensington, Ellora’s Cave, Samhain and Changeling Press. They include several subgenres of erotica and erotic romance including paranormal, menage, contemporary, and romantic/erotic suspense. Many of her books contain D/s, bondage, and domination and submission. Among her bestselling books are Dark Master (Vampire, BDSM), Decadent Master (Vampire, BDSM), and Wrath’s Embrace (Menage, BDSM).

Tawny is grateful to her readers for allowing her dream of writing and publishing to come true. Her hope is to continue to write hot, sassy, sexy erotica for women for many years to come.

Tawny loves hearing from readers! Drop her a note anytime:.
website: http://www.tawnytaylor.com
Twitter: @tawnytauthor
Blog: http://tawnytaylor.net

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >