What to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection (WTRAFSOG Book 3) [NOOK Book]

Overview

*11 Romance Books, 11 Bestselling Authors, 1 Incredible Savings*

What to Read After Fifty Shades of Grey (#WTRAFSOG) began as a Facebook page created by Summer Daniels dedicated to helping book lovers discover great reads after FSoG. Over time, the page has grown in popularity and now has over 87,000 followers!

Make sure to check out our previous WTRAFSOG Box Sets here:

...
See more details below
What to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection (WTRAFSOG Book 3)

Available on NOOK devices and apps  
  • NOOK Devices
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK
  • NOOK HD/HD+ Tablet
  • NOOK
  • NOOK Color
  • NOOK Tablet
  • Tablet/Phone
  • NOOK for Windows 8 Tablet
  • NOOK for iOS
  • NOOK for Android
  • NOOK Kids for iPad
  • PC/Mac
  • NOOK for Windows 8
  • NOOK for PC
  • NOOK for Mac
  • NOOK for Web

Want a NOOK? Explore Now

NOOK Book (eBook)
$0.99
BN.com price

Overview

*11 Romance Books, 11 Bestselling Authors, 1 Incredible Savings*

What to Read After Fifty Shades of Grey (#WTRAFSOG) began as a Facebook page created by Summer Daniels dedicated to helping book lovers discover great reads after FSoG. Over time, the page has grown in popularity and now has over 87,000 followers!

Make sure to check out our previous WTRAFSOG Box Sets here:

Gemstones are a girls' best friend ... and if you can't afford the real thing, try the WTRAFSOG Ruby Collection Boxed Set on for size! Whether you love billionaires or bikers, bad boys or boys next door, The Ruby Collection will satisfy your craving.

Get it now before it's gone!

********

Combine one sexy tattooed bad boy with one headstrong girl for a heart tugging read in LOVE ME FOR ME by New York Times and USAT Bestselling Author Lauren Hawkeye.

Wealthy real estate tycoon Jack Gordon has it all ... fast cars, faster women, and cold hard cash. But when he steps through a door one hot summer afternoon, he has no idea that his life is about to change forever ... HOUSE RULES by Liz Crowe.

One sexy as sin movie star. One woman putting her life back together. One hedonistic vacation. Beverly Preston's NO MORE WASTED TIME is a sensual story you don't want to miss!

What happens when secrets and broken hearts collide? Find out in MOVING FORWARD by Erika Ashby.

Who doesn't love a tattooed rock star? Join indie band The Stabs in the sexy story THE DEVIL'S TATTOO by Nicole R. Taylor!

Join good girl Nicole, bad boy Jase, and the Sons of Mayhem for a full throttle ride in SONS OF MAYHEM by Nikki Pink, a romantic suspense biker romance.

A secret office affair. A best friend who wants more. Julianne had no idea that she was going to have to make these kinds of decisions ... HOW HE REALLY FEELS by Lisa Suzanne.

The lines between fantasy and reality blur in INOPERATIVE by Charity Parkerson.

Pregnant Julie Miller returns to her hometown only to come face to face with a sexy, mysterious stranger in FINDING HOME by Lacey Wolfe.

FSOG with a twist ... in SKYLER TOWER by Khelsey Jackson, Evangeline is the CEO ... what happens when she meets sexy reporter Angelo Giovanni? A sexy romantic suspense.

And saving the best for last ... join WTRAFSOG founder Summer Daniels on her journey of sexual self-discovery, a well written, intelligent and sexy series about the beginning of her sensual, sultry love affair with life, and all the joys of being a woman ... SUMMER'S JOURNEY VOLUMES 1-4.

(love story, contemporary romance, new adult romance, alpha heroes, bikers, rock stars, movie stars, beach reads, sexy romance, bad boys, falling in love, billionaire, interracial, BDSM, romantic suspense)
Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • BN ID: 2940149671304
  • Publisher: Summer Daniels
  • Publication date: 7/1/2014
  • Series: The Gemstone Collection , #3
  • Sold by: Barnes & Noble
  • Format: eBook
  • Sales rank: 6,211
  • File size: 4 MB

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 4.5
( 4 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(3)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 4 Customer Reviews
  • Posted July 11, 2014

    This is a fantastic set of books from some amazing authors. Each

    This is a fantastic set of books from some amazing authors. Each of the books I've read in this set has been a 4 or 5 star book. This is an incredible deal at only 99¢.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 6, 2014

    Liz Crowe...House Rules is an amazing story that begins the Stew

    Liz Crowe...House Rules is an amazing story that begins the Stewart Realty series, which I highly recommend.. Begin here and that a wonderful journey through Liz's world of realty, family, love, and plain heartfelt pain, at times...She truly is amazing at telling a story (stories)!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2014

    good read

    I enjoyed these stories, but I found myself going back to read FSOG again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 4 Customer Reviews

If you find inappropriate content, please report it to Barnes & Noble
Why is this product inappropriate?
Comments (optional)