Whatever You Say Say Nothing [Bonus DVD] [Deluxe]

Whatever You Say Say Nothing [Bonus DVD] [Deluxe]

by Deacon Blue

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Edsel Records Uk


Disc 1

  1. Your Town
  2. Only Tender Love
  3. Peace & Jobs & Freedom
  4. Hang Your Head
  5. Bethlehem's Gate
  6. Last Night I Dreamed of Henry Thomas
  7. Will We Be Lovers
  8. Fall So Freely Down
  9. Cut Lip
  10. All Over the World
  11. Almost Beautiful
  12. I've Been Making Such a Fool
  13. Sleeper
  14. Paint It Red
  15. Pimp Talking
  16. Cracks You Up
  17. Freedom Train
  18. Here on the Wind
  19. Indigo Sky

Disc 2

  1. Your Town
  2. Your Town
  3. Your Town
  4. Your Town
  5. Your Town
  6. Will We Be Lovers
  7. Will We Be Lovers
  8. Will We Be Lovers
  9. Will We Be Lovers
  10. Will We Be Lovers
  11. Only Tender Love
  12. Hang Your Head

Disc 3

  1. Your Town
  2. Will We Be Lovers
  3. Only Tender Love
  4. Hang Your Head

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Deacon Blue   Primary Artist
Graeme Kelling   Guitar
Lorraine McIntosh   Vocals
James Prime   Strings,Keyboards
Ewen Vernal   Bass
Dougie Vipond   Percussion,Drums
Ann Wood   Violin
Ricky Ross   Vocals
Pascal "Bongo" Benadjaoud   Bongos
Gavin Wright   Strings

Technical Credits

Deacon Blue   Producer
Paul Oakenfold   Producer
Steve Bogard   Composer
Graeme Kelling   Video Director
Jon Kelly   Producer
Steve Orchard   Recording Assistant
Steve Osborne   Producer
Robin Rankin   Engineer
Larry Rogers   Composer
Danton Supple   Recording Assistant
Adrian Bushby   Recording Assistant
Ricky Ross   Composer,Liner Notes
Zanna   Video Director
Gorby   Recording Assistant
Larry Rauson   overdub engineer
Tony Garcia   Remixing
Carl Wells   Composer
Jon Klein   Video Director
Stephen Osborne   Composer
Paul Corckett   Engineer
Caroline Roberts   Video Director

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >