Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

When the Cat Returns, the Mice Are Fucked

When the Cat Returns, the Mice Are Fucked


Product Details

Release Date:
Southern Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jay Ryan   Bass,Group Member
Petra Haden   Violin,Viola,Vocals,Group Member
Jeff Goddard   Bass Guitar
Jake Garcia   Bass,Guitar,Group Member
Geoff Farina   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Gavin McCarthy   Drums,Group Member
Alicia J. Rose   Accordion,Vocals,Group Member
Daryl Smith   Guitar,Group Member
Brian Cram   Trumpet,Keyboards,Group Member
Chad Royce   Drums,Group Member
Mike Lust   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Dave Walsh   Bass,Bass Guitar,Group Member
Kip McCabe   Drums,Group Member
Whitney Teska   Drums,Group Member
Matt Holford   Keyboards,Group Member
Bob Adams   Drums,Group Member
Joel Christopher Anderson   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Cale Brendan Arthur   Bass,Group Member
Jay Thomas Dandurand   Drums,Group Member
Jay Clarke   Guitar
Zach Action   Bass,Group Member
Tornavalanche   Ensemble
Francis Axe Handel   Drums
Emmylou Sunshine   Percussion,Keyboards,Vocals,Group Member
Blake Howard   Drums,Group Member
Jason Harvey   Bass,Bass Guitar,Group Member
Cale Arthur   Bass Guitar
John Webb   Guitar
Craig Clouse   Guitar,Vocals
Fifi Cernosek   Percussion,Keyboards,Vocals
Jay Ryan   Bass Guitar
Dan Yingling   Guitar
Bob Adams   Drums
Alicia J. Rose   Accordion,Vocals

Technical Credits

Jeff Mueller   Prints
Kerri Sancomb   Prints

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews