Where a Country Boy Belongs

Where a Country Boy Belongs

by The Marshall Tucker Band

Product Details

Release Date:
Ramblin Records

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Heard It in a Love Song
  2. Low Down Ways
  3. Never Again
  4. I May Be Easy But You Make It Hard
  5. If That Isn't Love
  6. If I Could Only Have My Way
  7. Too Stubborn
  8. Heartbroke
  9. When Love Begins to Fade
  10. Losing You
  11. Bags Half Packed
  12. Try One More Time
  13. See You Later, I'm Gone
  14. Feel a Drunk Comin' On
  15. Good Ole Hurtin' Song
  16. Driving You out of My Mind

Disc 2

  1. Blue Ridge Mountain Sky
  2. Where a Country Boy Belongs
  3. Stay in the Country
  4. Cold Day in July
  5. Time Don't Pass by Here
  6. Walkin' the Streets Alone
  7. Mr. President
  8. Hillbilly Band
  9. Blood Red Eagle
  10. Down We Go
  11. Tan Yard Road
  12. All My Rowdy Friends Have Settled Down
  13. And the Hills
  14. Daddy's Eyes
  15. Walk Outside the Lines
  16. Ab's Song

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Marshall Tucker Band   Primary Artist
Toy Caldwell   Guitar
Jerry Eubanks   Flute
Chris Hicks   Electric Guitar
George McCorkle   Rhythm Guitar
Paul Riddle   Drums
Ronald Radford   Pedal Steel Guitar,Electric Guitar
David Johnson   Fiddle
Doug Gray   Vocals

Technical Credits

Garth Brooks   Composer
Randy Newman   Composer
Toy Caldwell   Composer
Jerry Eubanks   Composer
Ronnie Godfrey   Composer
Donald Cameron   Composer
Tim Lawter   Composer
Rusty Milner   Composer
Ron Rainey   Executive Producer
Doug Gray   Producer
John Roberts   Artwork
Michael Buffalo Smith   Liner Notes
Sandy Tanaka   Art Direction
Jeff Palo   Producer
Buddy Strong   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >