Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

White Party 2003: Flash Back - Fast Forward

White Party 2003: Flash Back - Fast Forward

by DJ Tracy Young

Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

DJ Tracy Young   Primary Artist
Kevin Toco   Guitar
Darren J. Bell   Vocals
Maestro Paquito Baeza   Latin Percussion
Andre Macaluso   Vocals

Technical Credits

Gloria Estefan   Composer,Producer
Cyndi Lauper   Composer
Ralphi Rosario   Producer,Engineer,Remixing
Norty Cotto   Producer,Remixing
Emilio Estefan   Producer
Ron Rotolo   Producer,Engineer
William Wittman   Composer
Sebastián Krys   Producer
John Palmer   Original Cover Artwork
Aldo Marin   Executive Producer
Gian Marco   Composer
Mike Mucci   Engineer,Remixing
Ben Grassinni   Engineer
Circulation   Producer,Remixing
Ned Bigham   Composer,Vocal Producer
DJ Chus   Producer
Albert "Adam" Camara   Engineer,Remixing
Robbie Rivera   Composer
Ceevox   Programming
Peter Bailey   Composer,Producer
Mike Macaluso   Composer,Producer
Amado   Executive Producer
DJ Tracy Young   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Executive Producer,Remixing
Saeed & Palash   Remixing
Joseph Baldassare   Composer
Matt Jackson   Producer,Remixing
Laurent Wolf   Composer
Angelo Kortez   Composer,Producer
Alan Tibaldeo   Producer
J.C. Turek   Engineer
Chus L. Esteban   Composer
Pablo Ceballos   Producer
Patrick Levy   Producer
Giangi Cappai   Composer,Producer
Alan Tiblade   Composer
Altar   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews