Gift Guide

White Rabbit

( 1 )
Vinyl LP (Digi-Pak)
$11.39 price
(Save 5%)$11.99 List Price
Other sellers (Vinyl LP)
  • All (2) from $12.57   
  • New (2) from $12.57   

Product Details

  • Release Date: 8/18/2009
  • Label: Side One Dummy
  • UPC: 603967140118
  • Catalog Number: 71401
  • Sales rank: 286,680


Disc 1
  1. 1 Love Outlaw - Nathen Maxwell & the Original Bunny Gang (2:49)
  2. 2 By Your Side - Nathen Maxwell & the Original Bunny Gang (3:32)
  3. 3 Mijo - Nathen Maxwell & the Original Bunny Gang (4:20)
  4. 4 Chief of a Nation - Nathen Maxwell & the Original Bunny Gang (3:31)
  5. 5 Working for the Man - Nathen Maxwell & the Original Bunny Gang (3:25)
  6. 6 Stick to My Guns - Nathen Maxwell & the Original Bunny Gang (3:45)
  7. 7 Love You Mad - Nathen Maxwell & the Original Bunny Gang (3:08)
  8. 8 My Little One - Nathen Maxwell & the Original Bunny Gang (4:17)
  9. 9 Salt and Sand - Nathen Maxwell & the Original Bunny Gang (3:41)
  10. 10 Walk Humbly Now - Nathen Maxwell & the Original Bunny Gang (2:51)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Nathen Maxwell Primary Artist, Bass, Guitar, Vocals, Melodica
Ted Hutt Dobro, Guitar
Ryan Mall Electric Guitar
Nicolette Vilar Background Vocals
Papa Maxwell Percussion, Drums
Matthew Hensley Accordion, Concertina
Nicolette Vilar Background Vocals
Technical Credits
Ted Hutt Producer
Nathen Maxwell Composer
Ryan Mall Engineer
Maxwellvision Composer
Tom Baker Mastering
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 3
( 1 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Feeling California

    Nathen Maxwell, bassist for Flogging Molly and front man of this his own project Nathen Maxwell and The Original Bunny Gang. Don't buy this CD expecting a different kind of Flogging Molly becuase you won't get it. This CD has very heavy regge sounds. The feeling is very laid back, very mellow, very soulful. White Boy Regge. The group features Nathen's dad and long time musical mentor on drum and Matt Hensley also of Flogging Molly fame.

    Even though, to me, regge can sound the same song after song, this CD keeps each track distinct. Highlights inclue Working For the Man the first single release off the disc and some of the deepest island sounding tracks. Salt and Sand is problably has the least Jamaican feel and is thus far my favorite song on the CD.

    If your looking for something easy and mellow this is it. This is a perfect choice for lazy beach day or pool side listening.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews