Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On [DFP]

Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On [DFP]

by Jimi Hendrix

Product Details

Release Date:
Lt Series


  1. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On  - Jimi Hendrix
  2. It Ain't Watcha Do  - Jimi Hendrix
  3. Groovy Little Susie  - Jimi Hendrix
  4. Hound Dog  - Jimi Hendrix
  5. Cherry Red  - Jimi Hendrix
  6. Lawdy Miss Clawdy  - Jimi Hendrix
  7. Dance What You Wanna  - Jimi Hendrix
  8. Crossover  - Jimi Hendrix
  9. Blueberry Hill  - Jimi Hendrix
  10. Ooh! My Soul  - Jimi Hendrix
  11. Goodnight Irene  - Jimi Hendrix
  12. Short Fat Fannie  - Jimi Hendrix
  13. My Wheels Are Slipping  - Jimi Hendrix
  14. Only You  - Jimi Hendrix
  15. Memories Are Made of This  - Jimi Hendrix
  16. Dancing All Around the World  - Jimi Hendrix

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jimi Hendrix   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Sam Cooke   Composer
Lloyd Price   Composer
Jerry Leiber   Composer
Terry Gilkyson   Composer
Buck Ram   Composer
Alan Lomax   Composer
Huddie Ledbetter   Composer
Mike Stoller   Composer
Eddie "Cleanhead" Vinson   Composer
L. Williams   Composer
Richard Penniman   Composer
A. Tyler   Composer
John Marascalco   Composer
Richard Dehr   Composer
Frank Miller   Composer
Ande Rand   Composer
J.W. Alexander   Composer
L. Stock   Composer
V. Rose   Composer
J. Thomas   Composer
C. White   Composer
A. Lewis   Composer
David "Curly" Williams   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >