Wigan Pier Presents Bounce

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (1) from   
  • New (1) from $0.00   
Sort by
Showing All
We’re having technical difficulties. Please try again shortly.
Showing All
Sort by

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 1/13/2009
  • Label: Ministry Of Sound Uk
  • EAN: 5051275021622
  • Catalog Number: 2750216


Disc 1
  1. 1 Raindrops @@Stunt (2:59)
  2. 2 Can't Get Over @@September (2:58)
  3. 3 Some Kinda Rush - Booty Luv (3:08)
  4. 4 Don't Bring Me Down @@Corky (2:55)
  5. 5 I Miss You - Basshunter (2:33)
  6. 6 Cry for You @@September (2:05)
  7. 7 Listen to Your Heart - D.H.T. (2:58)
  8. 8 I Need a Miracle - Coco Star (2:43)
  9. 9 The Way (Put Your Hand in My Hand) @@Divine Inspiration (3:58)
  10. 10 In the Heat of the Night - Star Pilots (2:55)
  11. 11 (Take Me Away) Into the Night @@4 Strings (2:57)
  12. 12 Now You're Gone - DJ Mental Theo's Bazzheadz (2:36)
  13. 13 Digital Storm @@Digital Storm (3:39)
  14. 14 Bomb Da Bass @@Gridwerx (4:14)
  15. 15 Time to Bop @@Nemesis (3:20)
  16. 16 Watch Out - Alex Gaudino (4:10)
  17. 17 A Step Too Far @@Refresh (4:04)
  18. 18 Scary Bounce @@Nemesis (2:55)
  19. 19 Just Go @@Nitra-M (3:40)
  20. 20 Turn to Me @@Trinity (5:02)
  21. 21 Blowing Up - Total Control (5:42)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Heaven - Do All (4:26)
  2. 2 Rhythm Is a Dancer @@Snap! (3:54)
  3. 3 Soldier of Fortune - DJ Schwede (4:47)
  4. 4 The One @@Dee Dee (3:48)
  5. 5 If I Were You @@Candee Jay (2:41)
  6. 6 Anthem No. 2 - Floorfilla (3:30)
  7. 7 Pitchin' (In Every Direction) @@Hi-Gate (1:42)
  8. 8 Warrior @@Warrior (3:17)
  9. 9 Object of My Desire - Dana Rayne (4:08)
  10. 10 Beautiful - Marcella Woods (3:15)
  11. 11 Look at Me Now @@Jessy (4:03)
  12. 12 Happiness Happening - Lost Witness (4:47)
  13. 13 I Believe in Love @@Cooper (2:23)
  14. 14 The Boys of Summer @@DJ Sammy (2:31)
  15. 15 Because the Night - Jan Wayne (4:12)
  16. 16 Put Your Hands Up for Detroit (3:17)
  17. 17 Happiness @@Wand (3:15)
  18. 18 The Sign - Sven-R-G (2:07)
  19. 19 Every Little Time - Gemma J. (3:54)
  20. 20 Forever @@Dee Dee (4:31)
  21. 21 Love Shy - Kristine Blond (3:49)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Mark Summers Sampling
Jonas Von Der Burg Keyboards
Marcella Woods Vocals
J. Von Der Burg Keyboards
Stacey Charles Vocals
Anoo Bhagavan Background Vocals
Edmée Daenen Vocals
Sebastian Westwood Vocals
N. Von Der Burg Keyboards
Nadia Shepherd Vocals
B. Axelsson Keyboards
Technical Credits
Don Henley Composer
Jeanie Tracy Composer
Thea Austin Composer
Durron Butler Composer
Cutfather Producer
John "Virgo" Garrett III Producer
Per Gessle Composer
M. Jones Producer
Lee Robinson Composer, Producer
Jim Vallance Composer
Billy Mann Composer
Judge Jules Composer, Producer
Adam Marano Vocal Producer
Victor Imbres Composer
Ralf Kappmeier Composer
Jacob Schulze Composer
Klubbheads Producer, Remixing
Sascha Lappessen Composer
Paul Masterson Composer, Producer
Thomas Alisson Composer
Matt Darey Composer, Producer
Robert Uhlmann Producer
Jonas Von Der Burg Programming, Producer
Alex Gaudino Producer
Christofer Stannow Mastering
Martin Eyerer Producer
Christophe Chantzis Composer, Producer
Kalmani Composer
Jan Wayne Producer
Sarita Borge Executive Producer
Simon Kemper Producer
Regi Penxten Composer, Producer
J. Von Der Burg Programming
James Winchester Vocal Producer
Tommie Kidjemet Composer, Producer
Dipesh Parmar Arranger, Executive Producer, Concept
Alex Karbouris Producer, Remixing
Maurizio Nari Producer
Filip Vandueren Composer, Producer
Diana Trippaers Composer, Producer
Sarah Jane Scott Producer
Simon Wills Producer
Paul Crawley Composer, Producer
Mike DiScala Producer, Remixing
Oliver Laib Producer
Stacey Charles Composer
Jessy DeSmet Composer, Producer
Achim Jannsen Producer
Carlo Resoort Composer
Carl Ryden Composer, Programming, Producer, Vocal Producer, Instrumentation
Frank Knebel Producer
Ian "3 Beat" Redman Producer, Remixing
Scott Simons Producer
Scott Chester Producer
Mark Dowling Producer
Dave Valler Producer
Flor Theeuwes Producer
L.T.R. Van Schooneveld Composer
Jeffrey Vissers Producer
Molly Smithen-Downes Composer
Thunder Deejay Producer
Mark Coupe Producer, Remixing
N. Von Der Burg Programming
Nadia Shepherd Composer
Victoria Ekeberg Management
B. Axelsson Programming
Gary "El Pulpo" Johnson Producer
Ronnie Milani Producer
B. Kovak Producer
Joakim Udd Composer, Producer
Jonas Altberg Composer, Producer
Michael Woods Composer, Producer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously