Wild Weekends, Vol. 3

Wild Weekends, Vol. 3


Product Details

Release Date:
Mvd (Generic)


Disc 1

  1. Lost
  2. Perfect
  3. So Under Pressure
  4. Love Sensation
  5. Love Changes Everything
  6. Sex Shooter
  7. Dare Me
  8. Illuminate
  9. By My Side
  10. Somebody's Watching Me
  11. B-B-B-Baby
  12. Horny as a Dandy
  13. Boy
  14. With or Without You
  15. The Word Is Love (Say the Word)
  16. Big Fun
  17. This Is Miami
  18. S.O.S.
  19. It's Too Late
  20. Electric Girl
  21. Fly Away @@Jean Claude Ades

Disc 2

  1. Your Loving Arms
  2. Insight
  3. Whatever!
  4. Tracking Treasure Down
  5. Control Freak
  6. Mana Burn
  7. S.O.S. (Message in a Bottle)
  8. Radio Waves
  9. Brasilia
  10. Careless Whisper
  11. Catch
  12. Can't Sleep
  13. Mad World
  14. Nobody Move
  15. Disc-O-Tec @@Verano
  16. Stop That Shit!
  17. Energy Is You @@Hitmen
  18. Ping Pong 2006
  19. Xylem

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kathy Brown   Vocals
Kirsty Hawkshaw   Vocals
Molly Bancroft   Vocals
Mark Summers   Sampling
Jonathan Fugler   Vocals
Josh Gabriel   Background Vocals
Terry Ronald   Background Vocals
Lisa Pure   Vocals
Johnny Rock   Vocals
Lee Dagger   Keyboards
Elles de Graaf   Vocals
Nellie Ettison   Background Vocals
Katherine Ellis   Vocals
Ashley Tomberlin   Vocals
Justine Riddock   Background Vocals
Terri Bjerre   Vocals
Dave "The Wave" Dresden   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

George Michael   Composer
U2   Composer
Dannii Minogue   Composer
Randy Bachman   Composer
Simon Climie   Composer
David Forbes   Composer,Engineer
Paris Grey   Composer
Sam Lorber   Composer
M. Doc   Composer
Dennis Morgan   Composer
Kevin Saunderson   Composer
Ramon Zenker   Composer,Producer
Kirsty Hawkshaw   Composer
M. Morrison   Composer
Billie Ray Martin   Composer
Jono Grant   Composer
James Wiltshire   Composer,Producer
Molly Bancroft   Composer
Sander Kleinenberg   Composer,Producer
Lee Monteverde   Producer
Hollis P. Monroe   Composer
Mousse T   Composer
Jaspa Jones   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Alberto Tapia   Composer
Piet Blank   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Jonathan Fugler   Composer
Josh Gabriel   Composer
Armin van Buuren   Composer
Matthias Menck   Producer
Alex Gaudino   Producer,Remixing
Errol Rennalls   Composer
Ferry Corsten   Composer
Above & Beyond   Composer,Producer
Andy Kaufhold   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Out of Grace   Composer
Rob Aker   Arranger,Producer
Russell Small   Composer,Producer
Tony McGuinness   Composer
Adrian Broekhuyse   Vocal Producer
D. Rispoli   Composer
Lee Dagger   Programming,Producer
S. Molijn   Producer
Gianluca Motta   Arranger,Producer
Tim Coltrane   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Michael Bein   Composer,Producer
Rob Fisher   Composer
Courtney Taylor-Taylor   Composer
Marco "Juliano" Stork   Composer,Producer
F. Abbate   Composer
A. Bunetto   Composer
Jesper Green   Producer
Alison Eaton   Artwork
Fraser Stewart   Artwork
Latrice   Composer
Baigali Serkebayev   Composer
Patric LaFunk   Arranger,Producer
Ashley Tomberlin   Composer
Sander Van Doorn   Producer
Sidney Samson   Composer
Stefan "Rio" Richly   Composer,Producer
Raz Nitzan   Vocal Producer
Dirk Duderstadt   Producer
Vincenzo Callea   Composer
Rufus Martin   Composer
Dave "The Wave" Dresden   Composer
Eelke Kalberg   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >