Wings of Nestor (Solus Series Book Three)

Wings of Nestor (Solus Series Book Three)

4.7 4
by Devri Walls
     
 

For fans of Julie Kagawa, Cinda Willams Chima, Christopher Paolini, Rick Riordan, dragons, high fantasy, myths & legends, and magic!

Kiora needs answers. Who is the Shadow? Who is Jasmine? Are they connected? And even more pressing—how can she stop the Shadow from using her dreams as a map to find them? They have escaped three times, but are living on… See more details below

Overview

For fans of Julie Kagawa, Cinda Willams Chima, Christopher Paolini, Rick Riordan, dragons, high fantasy, myths & legends, and magic!

Kiora needs answers. Who is the Shadow? Who is Jasmine? Are they connected? And even more pressing—how can she stop the Shadow from using her dreams as a map to find them? They have escaped three times, but are living on borrowed time—and everybody knows it.

Kiora’s search will push her closer to Alcander, send her to the dragon mountain of Toopai, and lead straight back to Meros—where magic will finally return to the land of no magic. Answers will be uncovered and plans unearthed that have been waiting for thousands of years.

But with the Shadow’s forces gathering, the rebels are hurtling toward one outcome: war. Armed with knowledge and hope, Kiora is determined to change that path, but will fate allow it? Or will it teach her a hard lesson about following her own destiny?

The Solus Series:
Book 1: Wings of Arian
Book 2: Wings of Tavea
Book 3: Wings of Nestor
Book 4: Wings of Lomay

Read More

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940016713670
Publisher:
StoneHouse Ink
Publication date:
06/24/2013
Series:
The Solus Series , #3
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
125,575
File size:
2 MB

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >