Wings Over Talera: Book Two of the Talera Cycle

Wings Over Talera: Book Two of the Talera Cycle

by Charles Allen Gramlich
     
 

Talera is a world of warriors and heroes, not all of them human, a world where sailing ships ply the skies as well as the waters, and where beasts are as likely to hunt men as be hunted by them. On Talera, beauty and steel are equally dangerous companions, and sorcery is the deadliest of them all.

Ruenn Maclang is a 19th-century Earthman mysteriously… See more details below

Overview

Talera is a world of warriors and heroes, not all of them human, a world where sailing ships ply the skies as well as the waters, and where beasts are as likely to hunt men as be hunted by them. On Talera, beauty and steel are equally dangerous companions, and sorcery is the deadliest of them all.

Ruenn Maclang is a 19th-century Earthman mysteriously transported to this wondrous world. His sword is his constant companion, and war a daily promise that is seldom broken. But now he must battle the woman he loves, and either kill his own brother-or die in the attempt!

A grand fantasy adventure in the tradition of Edgar Rice Burroughs and Robert E. Howard!

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940012257321
Publisher:
Wildside Press
Publication date:
02/24/2011
Series:
The Talera Cycle , #2
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
224
File size:
0 MB

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >