Winter Knight

Winter Knight

by Charles Grant
     
 

From the New York Times bestselling author of The X-Files novels, Goblins and Whirlwind...

A new case from the files of Black Oak Investigations--experts of the unexplained...and inescapable.

Private investigator Ethan Proctor delves into the dark secrets of a town cursed for generations--by an evil that can grant your heart's desire…  See more details below

Overview

From the New York Times bestselling author of The X-Files novels, Goblins and Whirlwind...

A new case from the files of Black Oak Investigations--experts of the unexplained...and inescapable.

Private investigator Ethan Proctor delves into the dark secrets of a town cursed for generations--by an evil that can grant your heart's desire...for a price.

"Grant is a grand storyteller who never lets his audience know if they're on the mortal or supernatural plane...a truly great gothic tale."--Harriet Klausner

* Charles Grant is the award-winning, New York Times bestselling author of the X-FILES novels, Goblins and Whirlwind, and other books

* In the tradition of "The X-Files" and "Poltergeist: The Legacy"

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9780451457622
Publisher:
Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date:
10/01/1999
Series:
Black Oak Series
Pages:
240
Product dimensions:
4.22(w) x 6.74(h) x 0.65(d)

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >