×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Winterlong: A Carter Blake Thriller (Carter Blake)
     

Winterlong: A Carter Blake Thriller (Carter Blake)

by Mason Cross
 

See All Formats & Editions

A deadly game of cat and mouse filled with high stakes tension, Winterlong is the must-read new thriller for fans of Jack Reacher, Alex Cross, and Jason Bourne.

It's been five years since Carter Blake parted ways with top-secret government operation Winterlong. They brokered a deal at the time: he'd keep quiet about what they were doing, and

Overview

A deadly game of cat and mouse filled with high stakes tension, Winterlong is the must-read new thriller for fans of Jack Reacher, Alex Cross, and Jason Bourne.

It's been five years since Carter Blake parted ways with top-secret government operation Winterlong. They brokered a deal at the time: he'd keep quiet about what they were doing, and in return he'd be left alone.

But news that one of Blake's old allies, a man who agreed the same deal, is dead means only one thing: something has changed and Winterlong is coming for him.

Emma Faraday, newly appointed head of the secret unit, is determined to tie up loose ends. And Blake is a very loose end. He's been evading them for years, but finally they've picked up his trace. Blake may be the best there is at tracking down people who don't want to be found, but Winterlong taught him everything he knows. If there's anyone who can find him—and kill him—it's them.

It's time for Carter Blake to up his game.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781681773766
Publisher:
Pegasus Books
Publication date:
02/07/2017
Series:
Carter Blake
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
416
Sales rank:
73,685
File size:
726 KB

Related Subjects

Meet the Author

Mason Cross is the author of The Killing Season, The Samaritan, and Winterlong. You can find out more by visiting his website at www.masoncross.net. He lives in Scotland.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews