Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.



by Wolfpakk

Product Details

Release Date:
Afm Records

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Wolfpakk   Primary Artist
Paul Di'Anno   Vocals
Mark Fox   Vocals
Tony Franklin   Bass,Bass Guitar
Neil Murray   Bass,Bass Guitar
Jeff Scott Soto   Vocals
Molly Duncan   Vocals,Narrator
Paul Shortino   Vocals
Mark Boals   Vocals
Tommy Denander   Guitar,Soloist
Rob Rock   Vocals
Ferdy Doernberg   Keyboards,Soloist
Mat Sinner   Bass,Bass Guitar
Tim "Ripper" Owens   Vocals
Igor Gianola   Guitar,Soloist
Gary Schutt   Guitar,Soloist
Tony Martin   Vocals
Olaf Lenk   Guitar
Ira Black   Guitar,Soloist
Freddy Scherer   Guitar,Soloist
Nils Middelhauve   Bass,Bass Guitar
Doc Heyne   Guitar,Soloist
Marco Wriedt   Guitar,Soloist
Michael Voss   Guitar,Bass Guitar,Soloist
Barend Courbois   Bass,Bass Guitar
Thorsten Koehne   Guitar,Soloist
Gereon Homann   Drums
Andy Midgley   Guitar,Soloist
George Solonos   Guitar,Soloist
Alessandro Delvecchio   Keyboards,Soloist
Nadja Kossinskaja   Guitar
Michaela Schober   Vocals,Background Vocals
Matt Rethmann   Bass,Bass Guitar
Jean-Marc Viller   Vocals
J.M. Viller   Background Vocals
Torsten Koehne   Guitar
Pearl   Vocals,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Hiko   Cover Art,Layout
Mark Sweeney   Composer,Producer
Michael Voss   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews