Works of William Shakespeare: 154 Sonnets, Romeo and Juliet, Othello, Hamlet, Macbeth, Antony and Cleopatra, The Tempest, Julius Caesar, King Lear, Troilus and Cressida, The Winter's Tale & more by William Shakespeare | NOOK Book (eBook) | Barnes & Noble
The Works of William Shakespeare

The Works of William Shakespeare

4.0 223
by William Shakespeare

View All Available Formats & Editions

In 1807 the first of the major editions of Shakespeare's works was published by Jacob Tonsen, edited by the dramatist Nicholas Rowe. This volume again presents that text and also includes Shakespeare's poems, edited by Gildon in 1710.

Error occurred while rendering Product Main Content.