World's Greatest Gospel [Maranatha]

World's Greatest Gospel [Maranatha]


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. This Is the Day
  2. Mighty God
  3. Let It Rise
  4. Lord, I Lift Your Name on High
  5. Brand New Day
  6. No Higher Calling
  7. Send Me
  8. Holy Is the Lord
  9. You're Worthy of My Praise
  10. Fallin in Love with Jesus

Disc 2

  1. Let the Praise Begin
  2. That's Why We Praise Him
  3. Don't You Worry
  4. Let's Worship
  5. Let All the World Sing Praises
  6. He Knows My Name
  7. Here I Am
  8. Lord I Live
  9. When We Pray
  10. Joy, Joy, Joy

Disc 3

  1. Prepare Ye the Way
  2. Let Me Be Like a Tree
  3. Glorify My Lord
  4. Yes, We All Agree
  5. We Love to Praise Your Name
  6. One Voice
  7. Everytime That We Are Gathered
  8. Help Me to Forgive
  9. Melodies from Heaven
  10. This Is a Good Day

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >