WOW Hits 2006

WOW Hits 2006

4.8 7

Product Details

Release Date:
Wow Gospel Hits

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Voice of Truth  -  Casting Crowns
  2. Holy Is the Lord  - Chris Tomlin
  3. Brave  - Nichole Nordeman
  4. Homesick  -  MercyMe
  5. Much of You  - Steven Curtis Chapman
  6. You Are Mine  -  Third Day
  7. Live for Today  - Natalie Grant
  8. Presence (My Heart's Desire)  -  Newsboys
  9. Healing Rain  - Michael W. Smith
  10. He Will Carry Me  - Mark Schultz
  11. Choose You  -  Point of Grace
  12. Carry You  - Amy Grant
  13. Nothing Without You  - Bebo Norman
  14. King  -  Audio Adrenaline
  15. All My Praise  -  Selah
  16. Better Days  - Robbie Seay

Disc 2

  1. Take You Back  - Jeremy Camp
  2. Mirror  -  BarlowGirl
  3. Hide  - Joy Williams
  4. Atmosphere  -  tobyMac
  5. God Will Lift Up Your Head  -  Jars of Clay
  6. About You  -  ZOEgirl
  7. Be My Escape  -  Relient K
  8. Strongtower  -  Kutless
  9. Here Is Our King  -  David Crowder Band
  10. All That I Can Do  - Bethany Dillon
  11. The Space in Between Us  -  Building 429
  12. Pure  -  Superchick
  13. Beautiful Love  -  Afters
  14. The Way to Begin  - Krystal Meyers
  15. You're Worthy of My Praise  -  BarlowGirl
  16. Open My Eyes  -  Inhabited
  17. Perfect Day  - Josh Bates

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Brown Bannister   Producer
Steven Curtis Chapman   Composer
Amy Grant   Composer
Michael W. Smith   Composer
Randy Crawford   Composer
Jim Cooper   Composer,Producer
Paul Ebersold   Producer
Ian Eskelin   Composer,Producer
Vince Gill   Producer
Mark Hammond   Producer
Max Hsu   Composer,Producer
Monroe Jones   Producer
Jay Joyce   Composer,Producer
Dennis Kurtila   Composer
Dale Oliver   Producer
John Waller   Composer
Joy Williams   Composer
Alan Hall   Producer
Mark Hall   Composer
Nicol Sponberg   Producer
John Wesley   translation
Jars of Clay   Composer,Producer
Ben Cissell   Composer
Peter Furler   Composer,Producer
Otto Price   Producer
Aaron Sprinkle   Producer
Tedd T.   Producer
Matt Bronleewe   Producer
Bob Herdman   Composer
Todd D. Smith   Producer
Bernie Herms   Producer
Kevin B. Hipp   Digital Editing
Brad Avery   Composer
Mac Powell   Composer
Markus Acher   Producer
Mark Schultz   Composer
Will McGinniss   Composer
David Ruis   Composer
Nichole Nordeman   Composer
Jeff Savage   Composer
Tai Anderson   Composer
Tyler Burkum   Composer
Ed Cash   Composer,Producer
Bebo Norman   Composer
Pete Kipley   Composer,Producer
Natalie Grant   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Chrissy Conway   Composer
Alisa Girard   Composer
Kristin Swinford   Composer
Louie Giglio   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
David Crowder   Composer
Jeremy Camp   Composer
Bart Millard   Composer
David Crowder Band   Producer
Joshua Sage Newman   Illustrations,Cover Design
Mitch Dane   Composer,Producer
Paul Gerhardt   Composer
Jason Kyle   Producer
Matthew Thiessen   Composer,Producer
Jason Houser   Composer
Brandon Estelle   Composer
BarlowGirl   Composer
Melissa Brock   Composer
Tricia Brock   Composer
Dave Ghazarian   Composer
Bethany Dillon   Composer
Andrew Bojanic   Composer
Dave Barnes   Composer
Krystal Meyers   Composer
Afters   Composer
Matthew West   Composer
Robbie Seay   Composer
Jason Roy   Composer
Sarah Acker   Composer
Taylor Johnson   Composer
Jason Hoard   Composer
Dan Hamilton   Composer
Audrey Hatcher   Composer
Shaun Shankel   Composer,Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >