Wow Hits 2014 [Deluxe Edition]

Wow Hits 2014 [Deluxe Edition]

4.5 2

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Wow Gospel Hits

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Whom Shall I Fear (God Of Angel Armies)  - Chris Tomlin
  2. Redeemed  - Big Daddy Weave
  3. Hello, My Name Is  - Matthew West
  4. You Are I Am  -  MercyMe
  5. One Thing Remains  - Kristian Stanfill
  6. Lord, I Need You  - Matt Maher
  7. Jesus, Friend Of Sinners  -  Casting Crowns
  8. Strangely Dim  - Francesca Battistelli
  9. Love Take Me Over  - Steven Curtis Chapman
  10. Your Grace Finds Me  - Matt Redman
  11. My God  - Jeremy Camp
  12. Help Me Find It  -  Sidewalk Prophets
  13. Steady My Heart  - Kari Jobe
  14. Jesus In Disguise  - Brandon Heath
  15. Don't Try So Hard  - James Taylor
  16. Starts With Me  - Tim Timmons
  17. Come However You Are  -  City Harbor
  18. Good To Be Alive  - Jason Gray
  19. Pray  -  Sanctus Real
  20. Restore  - Chris August

Disc 2

  1. We Won't Be Shaken  -  Building 429
  2. Steal My Show  -  tobyMac
  3. Gold  - Britt Nicole
  4. I Need A Miracle  -  Third Day
  5. The Proof Of Your Love  -  For King & Country
  6. Need You Now (How Many Times)  -  Plumb
  7. You Are  - Colton Dixon
  8. Overcomer  -  Mandisa
  9. Worn  -  Tenth Avenue North
  10. His Kind Of Love  -  Group 1 Crew
  11. Kings & Queens  -  Audio Adrenaline
  12. Live With Abandon  -  Newsboys
  13. Keep Your Eyes Open  -  Needtobreathe
  14. When Mercy Found Me  -  Rhett Walker Band
  15. Even If  -  Kutless
  16. Never Beyond Repair  -  Everfound
  17. Every Good Thing  -  Afters
  18. Hurricane  - Natalie Grant
  19. Carry Me  - Josh Wilson

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Brown Bannister   Producer
Steven Curtis Chapman   Composer,Producer
Amy Grant   Composer
Cindy Morgan   Composer
Rick Beato   Producer
Jess Cates   Composer
Ian Eskelin   Composer,Producer
Barry Graul   Composer
Toby McKeehan   Composer,Producer
Brent Milligan   Producer
Brendan O'Brien   Producer
Mark Hall   Composer
Third Day   Composer
Scott Krippayne   Composer
Matt Bronleewe   Composer,Producer
Bernie Herms   Producer
Dan Muckala   Composer,Producer
Mac Powell   Composer
Gannin Arnold   Producer
Matt Maher   Composer
Ed Cash   Composer,Producer
Christa Wells   Composer
Luke Smallbone   Composer
Jonathan Smith   Composer
Josh Wilson   Composer
Christy Nockels   Composer
Nathan Nockels   Producer
Natalie Grant   Composer
Matt Redman   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Jeremy Camp   Composer,Producer
Nathan Cochran   Composer
Mike Scheuchzer   Composer
Bart Millard   Composer
Robby Shaffer   Composer
Matt Hammitt   Composer
Chris Rohman   Composer
Jason Ingram   Composer,Producer
Paul Moak   Composer,Producer
Chuck Butler   Composer
Joshua Sage Newman   Art Direction,Illustrations,Cover Design
Andy Dodd   Composer,Producer
Jesse Reeves   Composer
Adam Watts   Producer
Molly Reed   Composer
Ben Glover   Composer,Producer
Christopher Stevens   Composer,Producer
Mike Weaver   Composer
Tony Wood   Composer
Jeff Pardo   Composer
Ross Copperman   Composer
Lee Thomas Miller   Composer
Paul Mabury   Producer
Brandon Heath   Composer
Tiffany Arbuckle-Lee   Composer
Matthew West   Composer
Mia Fieldes   Composer
Jason Roy   Composer
Jeremy Redmon   Producer
Joshua Silverberg   Composer
Tim Rosenau   Composer
Bear Rinehart   Composer
Bo Rinehart   Composer
Chris August   Composer
Jeremy Riddle   Composer
Britt Nicole   Composer
Kristian Stanfill   Composer
Kari Jobe   Composer
Francesca Battistelli   Composer
Joel Smallbone   Composer
Jonas Myrin   Composer
Tim Timmons   Composer
Josh Havens   Composer
Joel Parisien   Composer
Jonathan Lee   Composer
Brian Johnson   Composer
Mike Donehey   Composer
Busbee   Composer
David Arthur Garcia   Composer
Jason Gray   Composer
David Frey   Composer
Matt Fuqua   Composer
Benji Cowart   Composer
Jeff Owen   Composer
Dave Lubben   Producer
Casey Brown   Composer
Manwell Reyes   Composer
Scott Cash   Composer
Christa Black   Composer
Peter Kipley   Producer
Luke Sheets   Composer
Daniel Carson   Composer
Seth Mosley   Composer,Producer
Juan Otero   Composer
Jim Bryson   Composer
Ben McDonald   Composer
Fred Williams   Composer
Mark A. Miller   Producer
Blanca Callahan   Composer
David Garcia   Composer,Producer
Red Decibel   Producer
Colton Dixon   Composer
Rhett Walker   Composer
Jared Martin   Composer
Ruslan Odnoralov   Composer
Nikita Odnoralov   Composer
Yan Odnoralov   Composer
Rhyan Shirley   Composer
Kipp Williams   Composer
Jonathan D. White   Composer
Robby Earle   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >