Xclusive Ibiza Chill

Xclusive Ibiza Chill


Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Crosses
  2. Heidi Bruehl
  3. Come as You Are
  4. Dance with Me
  5. I'm Just Here
  6. Magnifica
  7. Rustica
  8. Laranjeiras
  9. Then There's Her
  10. Take It Slow
  11. Over the Ocean
  12. Kota
  13. Dreaming
  14. Ocean Beach

Disc 2

  1. Spinnin' Out
  2. Lake of Perseverance
  3. Chimes of Freedom
  4. Our Time
  5. Spirit of Summer
  6. Squire for Hire
  7. After Ours
  8. Pressure
  9. Amarante
  10. Rejoycing
  11. Cade Voce
  12. La Playas
  13. Baby
  14. Nurnen Sun

Disc 3

  1. Dreamz
  2. Sunrise
  3. Psycho Killer
  4. Beginning People
  5. Rotation
  6. Bahia
  7. Vem Sambar
  8. Frontera del Ensueno
  9. Ponteio
  10. Release
  11. Cool Down
  12. Khameleon
  13. Paz
  14. Twilight Finding

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Marlena Shaw   Vocals
Mike Patto   Bass,Moog Synthesizer,Kalimba,fender rhodes
Dom Um Romão   Percussion,Drums
Phil Asher   Drums
Jose Carlos Ramos   Flute
Mornington Lockett   Saxophone
Nathan Haines   Flute,Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Ithamara Koorax   Vocals
Melanie Pain   Track Performer
Scott Bayliss   Trumpet
Toby Laing   Trumpet
Mike Fabulous   Guitar
Daniel Yeabsley   Alto Saxophone

Technical Credits

Stiv Bators   Composer
4hero   Remixing
Arnaldo DeSouteiro   Producer
Desmond Foster   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Chris Frank   Producer
Eric Kupper   Remixing
Ross McLean   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Cam Wilson   Producer
Patrick Forge   Producer
Phil Asher   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Richard Dorfmeister   Composer,Producer
Rupert Huber   Composer,Producer
D. Brown   Producer
Kirk Degiorgio   Producer
Mark Pritchard   Producer
King Britt   Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Umbi Damiani   Executive Producer
Daniel Maunick   Producer
Marc Collin   Arranger,Producer
King Kooba   Remixing
Nathan Haines   Horn Arrangements
Dani Siciliano   Producer
Neil Ollivierra   Composer,Programming,Engineer
Felix Hopkins   Engineer
Osunlade   Composer
Quinton Scott   Liner Notes
Boozoo Bajou   Producer
Jon Cutler   Remixing
B. James   Composer
Massimo Greco   Arranger,Producer
Mats Ingvarsson   Producer
Simon Colam   Horn Arrangements
Joe Davis   Producer
Dino Angioletti   Composer
Eros Minichiello   Producer
Freddie Cruger   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Mikael Nordgren   Producer
Takeshi Hanzawa   Remixing
José González   Producer
Werner Niedermeier   Arranger,Producer
Olivier Libaux   Arranger,Producer
Alex Cowan   Producer
Cesare "BMW" Cera   Producer
Luke Mccarthy   Composer,Producer
Worldless People   Composer
Andrew Wilkins   Producer,Remixing
Simbad   Composer
Simon Green   Arranger,Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >