Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

XX: Two Decades of Love Metal

XX: Two Decades of Love Metal

5.0 1
by H.I.M.

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
The End Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

H.I.M.   Primary Artist
Mikko "Linde" Lindström   Group Member
Emerson Burton   Group Member
Pätkä   Group Member
Antto Melasniemi   Group Member
Juska Salminen   Group Member
G.A.S.   Group Member
Mige   Group Member
Juippi   Group Member
Oki   Group Member

Technical Credits

Chris Isaak   Composer
John Fryer   Producer
T.T. Oksala   Producer
Tim Palmer   Producer
Kevin Shirley   Producer,Additional Production
Michael Pendergast   Composer
Matt Squire   Producer
H.I.M.   Producer
Hiili Hiilesmaa   Producer,Engineer
Seppo Vesterinen   Management
Kevin Grivois   Composer
Eugene Reicansky   Cover Art
Stefan Lindfors   Sculpture

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews