Young as the Morning Old as the Sea

Young as the Morning Old as the Sea

by Passenger

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Nettwerk Records


  1. Everything
  2. If You Go
  3. When We Were Young
  4. Anywhere
  5. Somebody's Love
  6. Young as the Morning, Old as the Sea
  7. Beautiful Birds
  8. The Long Road
  9. Fool's Gold
  10. Home
  11. Young as the Morning, Old as the Sea
  12. Fool's Gold
  13. Beautiful Birds
  14. Everything
  15. The Long Road
  16. When We Were Young

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Passenger   Primary Artist
Dan Phillips   Violin
Peter Marin   Drums
David Wicks   Viola
Mark Taylor   Clarinet,Alto Flute,Alto Saxophone
Paul Cutlan   Bass Clarinet,Tenor Saxophone
Veronique Serret   Violin
Rob Calder   Electric Bass
Ross Irwin   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Ben Gurton   Trombone
Jon Solo   Piano,Pump Organ,fender rhodes,Wurlitzer,Hammond B3
Kate Mumford   Cello
Simon Ferenci   Flugelhorn
Ben Edgar   Electric Guitar,Lap Steel Guitar
Mike Rosenberg   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Jess Ciampa   Percussion
Heather Lindsay   Cello
Anna Albert   Violin
Geraldine Hollett   Background Vocals
Phil Churchill   Background Vocals
Andrew Dale   Background Vocals
Birdy   Vocals
Justin Kearnin   Bass Trombone

Technical Credits

Ross Irwin   Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Sarah Larnach   Art Direction
Mike Rosenberg   Composer,Producer,Art Conception
Chris Vallejo   Producer,Engineer
Jarrad Seng   Art Conception

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >