Your Quantum Breakthrough Code: The Simple Technique That Brings Everlasting Joy and Success

( 1 )

Overview


Do the patterns of your life seem to have a momentum of their own? This is your opportunity to break through! Your old, reactive patterns of unknown negative energy don’t have to direct your destiny any longer. In this groundbreaking new book, Sandra Anne Taylor reveals Your Quantum Breakthrough Code, the amazingly easy yet empowering technique that can completely reroute the direction of your life. Things ...
See more details below
Paperback
$12.61
BN.com price
(Save 21%)$15.99 List Price

Pick Up In Store

Reserve and pick up in 60 minutes at your local store

Other sellers (Paperback)
  • All (11) from $6.99   
  • New (9) from $8.96   
  • Used (2) from $6.99   
Your Quantum Breakthrough Code: The Simple Technique That Brings Everlasting Joy and Success

Available on NOOK devices and apps  
  • NOOK Devices
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK 7.0
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK 10.1
  • NOOK HD Tablet
  • NOOK HD+ Tablet
  • NOOK eReaders
  • NOOK Color
  • NOOK Tablet
  • Tablet/Phone
  • NOOK for Windows 8 Tablet
  • NOOK for iOS
  • NOOK for Android
  • NOOK Kids for iPad
  • PC/Mac
  • NOOK for Windows 8
  • NOOK for PC
  • NOOK for Mac
  • NOOK for Web

Want a NOOK? Explore Now

NOOK Book (eBook)
$10.49
BN.com price
(Save 34%)$15.99 List Price

Overview


Do the patterns of your life seem to have a momentum of their own? This is your opportunity to break through! Your old, reactive patterns of unknown negative energy don’t have to direct your destiny any longer. In this groundbreaking new book, Sandra Anne Taylor reveals Your Quantum Breakthrough Code, the amazingly easy yet empowering technique that can completely reroute the direction of your life. Things will never be the same when you learn:
  • How to ignite the breakthrough forces that attract a spectacular reality
  • How to decode harmful energies and code healthy and successful patterns
  • The single breakthrough code that you can use anytime, anyplace
  • The surefire rapid visualization and affirmation technique
  • The powerful Peace Process that creates a tranquil and magnetic energy
Get ready for a quantum breakthrough! These fascinating, unbelievably quick, and easy techniques will bring you a life of unparalleled joy and success.
Read More Show Less

Editorial Reviews

From Barnes & Noble

For decades, psychological counselor, corporate consultant and author Sandra Anne Taylor (Quantum Success; Truth, Triumph, Transformation) has helped men and women find themselves by banishing the reactive patterns of their lives. In Your Quantum Breakthrough Code, she sets forth a single, memorable affirmative technique that can empower you and unlock your creativity. A fine choice for readers of New Thought and Law of Attraction books. A trade paperback and NOOK Book original.

Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781401940454
  • Publisher: Hay House, Inc.
  • Publication date: 11/3/2014
  • Pages: 256
  • Sales rank: 164,754
  • Product dimensions: 5.30 (w) x 8.30 (h) x 0.80 (d)

Meet the Author


Sandra Anne Taylor is the New York Times best-selling author of Quantum Success, Secrets of Success, and Truth, Triumph, and Transformation. Her beautiful deck of Energy Oracle Cards helps you identify present patterns and predict future results. Sandra is an inspiring speaker who lectures internationally on the life-changing powers of personal energy and consciousness creation. Her consulting practice includes energy and past-life readings; code restructuring; and consciousness shifting for personal empowerment, happiness, and success. Her books are available in 26 languages throughout the world. Sandra’s popular radio show, Living Your Quantum Success, can be heard Mondays on HayHouseRadio.com®.
Websites: www.sandrataylor.com and www.starbringerassociates.com
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 5
( 1 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews
  • Posted November 14, 2014

    This is a life changing book! I am profoundly grateful to the a

    This is a life changing book! I am profoundly grateful to the author for sharing her quantum breakthrough code, along with her compassion, wisdom and genuine love for human kind! Sandra writes with such grace and honesty about how each of us deserve to have the freedom that comes from releasing old, uncomfortable patterns that have been consistently blocking our peace and joy. She believes that everyone has the right to deeply value who they truly are and she is right there showing us exactly how to do so. As an educated professional woman, wife and mother who was sexually abused as a child, I have had difficulty integrating things I understand on an intellectual level (which is very easy for me) with how I actually feel about myself and my worth on a deep, and largely unconscious, level. This is why I am so grateful to Sandra Taylor for writing this book - I have only been using her simple technique a short time (2 days) but I can already feel a major shift in not only how I feel about myself and my life but in my thought patterns and behaviors! I feel excited and hopeful for my future, which I did not feel before reading this book! I didn't realize how many negative thought patterns I was stuck in, thought patterns that were not bringing me freedom, peace or joy; thought patterns I am now de-coding and re-coding with positive patterns and feelings I have always wanted to have in my life on a regular basis, rather than only on rare occasions. I still have work to do, of course, but I am excited about it, and this book gives me everything I need to continue on this path of self-discovery, healing and transformation.....Transformation from feeling like I really don't matter no matter what I do or how much I accomplish, to feeling like I really am a genuinely valuable person with the ability to achieve the success I truly desire and that I am worth the effort!! I felt a high level shift from just reading the book, which I did all the way through first before going back and starting to use the technique described. The technique is simple, but it does require mental effort, thought, and work, just as anything worthwhile does. If you are serious about taking responsibility for your thoughts and your life and super charging your results in any endeavor you are working on, I highly recommend this book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews

If you find inappropriate content, please report it to Barnes & Noble
Why is this product inappropriate?
Comments (optional)