Zack (Areion Fury MC Series #1)

Zack (Areion Fury MC Series #1)

by Esther E. Schmidt
Zack (Areion Fury MC Series #1)

Zack (Areion Fury MC Series #1)

by Esther E. Schmidt



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Zack's spent his whole life loving just one woman—Belle—only to have her walk out of his life and go half way across the world. But three years later, her unexpected return is stirring up feelings that never died, and Zack's ready to do whatever it takes to get her back.

Belle has never gotten over Zack, but she has secrets—secrets she knows could hurt those closest to her, Zack included. When an old enemy returns and wants what he thinks is already his for the taking, she knows it's only a matter of time before someone gets hurt.

With so much more than just their love on the line, will Zack and Belle manage to come together as one and pull through or will their past and their enemies tear them apart?

Zack can be read as a standalone. The (complete) Areion Fury MC series can be read together or separately. For a greater reading experience, recommended reading order:
"Zack" Areion Fury MC book one
"Deeds" Broken Deeds MC book one
"Dams" Areion Fury MC book two
"Tyler" Areion Fury MC book three
"Pokey" Areion Fury MC book four
"Sico" Areion Fury MC book five
"Calix" Areion Fury MC book six

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152682571
Publisher: Esther E. Schmidt
Publication date: 10/23/2015
Series: Areion Fury MC Series , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 5,628
File size: 361 KB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items