Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now

Our June Discover Pick

Shop Now
The Shore

by Katie Runde

The Shore

by Katie Runde

The Shore, a fresh take on the classic coming-of-age story from debut author Katie Runde, is a must-add to your Summer Reading TBR list. Every member of the Dunne family faces real challenges in a beautiful (and slim) novel that will make you laugh and break your heart. Fans of Ask Again, Yes by Mary Beth Keane and Notes on Your Sudden Disappearance by Alison Espach—this one is perfect for you.

All Discover Picks of the Month

DISCOVER Pick
Title: The Shore, Author: Katie Runde
Hardcover $21.49 $26.99 Current price is $21.49, Original price is $26.99.
DISCOVER Pick
Title: The Family, Author: Naomi Krupitsky
Hardcover $21.49 $27.00 Current price is $21.49, Original price is $27.00.
Best Books of 2021
Title: The Lost Apothecary: A Novel, Author: Sarah Penner
Paperback $15.99 $17.99 Current price is $15.99, Original price is $17.99.
DISCOVER Pick
Title: The Hacienda, Author: Isabel Cañas
Hardcover $20.99 $27.00 Current price is $20.99, Original price is $27.00.
50% OFF
Title: Olga Dies Dreaming, Author: Xochitl Gonzalez
Hardcover $13.99 $27.99 Current price is $13.99, Original price is $27.99.
DISCOVER Pick
Title: Portrait of a Thief, Author: Grace D. Li
Hardcover $19.99 $26.00 Current price is $19.99, Original price is $26.00.
DISCOVER Pick
Title: The Tobacco Wives, Author: Adele Myers
Hardcover $21.99 $27.99 Current price is $21.99, Original price is $27.99.
Best Books of 2021
Title: Fault Lines, Author: Emily Itami
Hardcover $22.49 $27.99 Current price is $22.49, Original price is $27.99.
DISCOVER Pick
Title: Fifty Words for Rain: A Novel, Author: Asha Lemmie
Paperback $14.49 $17.00 Current price is $14.49, Original price is $17.00.
Title: Sistersong, Author: Lucy Holland
DISCOVER Pick
Title: Other People's Clothes, Author: Calla Henkel
Hardcover $21.00 $28.00 Current price is $21.00, Original price is $28.00.
Title: Damnation Spring, Author: Ash Davidson
DISCOVER Pick
Title: Valentine: A Novel, Author: Elizabeth Wetmore
Paperback $13.49 $17.00 Current price is $13.49, Original price is $17.00.
DISCOVER Pick
Title: Migrations: A Novel, Author: Charlotte McConaghy
Paperback $14.49 $16.99 Current price is $14.49, Original price is $16.99.
DISCOVER Pick
Title: Of Women and Salt, Author: Gabriela Garcia
Paperback $14.49 $16.99 Current price is $14.49, Original price is $16.99.
Title: The Liar's Dictionary: A Novel, Author: Eley Williams
Paperback $13.99 $16.00 Current price is $13.99, Original price is $16.00.
DISCOVER Pick
Title: Something Wild, Author: Hanna Halperin
Hardcover $21.49 $27.00 Current price is $21.49, Original price is $27.00.
Title: Revival Season: A Novel, Author: Monica West
Best Books of 2020
Title: Memorial: A Novel, Author: Bryan Washington
Paperback $14.49 $17.00 Current price is $14.49, Original price is $17.00.
DISCOVER Pick
Title: Sharks in the Time of Saviors, Author: Kawai Strong Washburn
Paperback $14.99 $17.00 Current price is $14.99, Original price is $17.00.

Pagination Links