1 - 20 of 29 results
Title: A Whole New Ball Game: The Story of the All-American Girls Professional Baseball League, Author: Sue Macy Read an excerpt of this book!
Title: Baseball, Author: Andrew Luke
Title: Big League Dreams: Baseball Hall of Fame's First African-Canadian, Fergie Jenkins, Author: Richard Brignall Read an excerpt of this book!
Title: For the Love of the Mets: An A-To-Z Primer for Mets Fans of All Ages, Author: Frederick C. Klein Read an excerpt of this book!
Title: Negro Leagues Baseball, Author: Roger A. Bruns Read an excerpt of this book!
Title: Grand Slam Trivia, Author: Bruce Adelson
Title: New York Yankees Baseball Team, Author: David Pietrusza
Title: Baseball and the Color Line, Author: Thomas W. Gilbert
Title: Atlanta Braves Baseball Team, Author: Thomas S. Owens
Title: History of the Chicago Cubs, Author: Michael E. Goodman
Title: Baseball's Big
Title: Baltimore Orioles Baseball Team, Author: David Pietrusza
Title: Béisbol, Author: Ilan Stavans Read an excerpt of this book!
Title: The History of the Florida Marlins, Author: John Nichols
Title: Baseball: A History of the National Pastime, Author: Mark Stewart
Title: The Chicago Black Sox Trial: A Primary Source Account, Author: Wayne Anderson
Title: Los Angeles Dodgers Baseball Team, Author: David Pietrusza
Title: Jackie Robinson and the Integration of Baseball, Author: Laurie Collier Hillstrom
Title: The History of the Astros, Author: Michael E. Goodman
Title: The History of the New York Mets, Author: Michael E. Goodman

Pagination Links