Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Title: Heart of a Scot Books 1-3: Scottish Highlander Historical Romance, Author: Collette Cameron
Title: Change of Heart, Author: Jude Deveraux
Title: Fortune's Flower: A Victorian Romantic Adventure, Author: Anthea Lawson
Title: A Cowboy's Temptation, Author: Michelle Beattie
#2 in Series
Title: The Duke Who Knew Too Much: A Hot Historical Regency Romance and Mystery, Author: Grace Callaway
Title: Sense and Sensibility (Barnes & Noble Collectible Editions), Author: Jane Austen
Title: Jane Eyre, Author: Charlotte Bronte
Explore Series
Hardcover $19.99 $22.00 Current price is $19.99, Original price is $22.00.
Title: Mansfield Park (Barnes & Noble Signature Classics), Author: Jane Austen
Explore Series
Paperback $7.99 $8.95 Current price is $7.99, Original price is $8.95.
Title: Return to Satterthwaite Court, Author: Mimi Matthews Pre-Order Now
Title: Jane Eyre, Author: Charlotte Brontë
Title: Northanger Abbey (Barnes & Noble Classics Series), Author: Jane Austen
Title: The Taking of Persephone Series: Hades, Author: Ambrosia R. Harris
Title: Villette, Author: Charlotte Brontë
Title: The Firebird, Author: Susanna Kearsley
Title: The Rogue Steals a Bride, Author: Amelia Grey
Title: A Rogue by Any Other Name (Rules of Scoundrels Series #1), Author: Sarah MacLean
Title: Hidden Fires, Author: Sandra Brown
Title: The Husband Hunt (Madison Sisters Series #3), Author: Lynsay Sands
Title: The Twisted Sword: A Novel of Cornwall: 1815-1816, Author: Winston Graham
Title: The Lost Letter: A Victorian Romance, Author: Mimi Matthews

Pagination Links