Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More

Shop by Age

B&N Children's & YA Book Award Winners

Knight Owl

by Christopher Denise

Knight Owl

by Christopher Denise

The Barnes & Noble Children’s & YA Book Awards discovers, champions, and celebrates the very best in Children’s publishing in three categories: Picture Books, Young Readers and YA. Our 2022 overall winner is Knight Owl by Christopher Denise.

See All B&N Children's & YA Book Award Winners

This Month's Pick: Once Upon Another Time

Storybook characters collide in this first book in a new trilogy of twisted fairy tales. Set in the world of his popular Half Upon a Time series—perfect for fans of Fablehaven and Chris Colfer’s A Tale of Magic series!

Check out our previous Young Reader Picks for more great reads!

Storybook characters collide in this first book in a new trilogy of twisted fairy tales. Set in the world of his popular Half Upon a Time series—perfect for fans of Fablehaven and Chris Colfer’s A Tale of Magic series!

Check out our previous Young Reader Picks for more great reads!