Summer Reading Specialists: Curated Reading Lists For Every Interest.
1 - 17 of 17 results
BESTSELLER
Title: Little Fires Everywhere, Author: Celeste Ng
Paperback $10.55 $17.00 Current price is $10.55, Original price is $17.00.
BESTSELLER
Title: The Silent Patient, Author: Alex Michaelides
Hardcover $17.11 $26.99 Current price is $17.11, Original price is $26.99.
BESTSELLER
Title: The Woman in the Window, Author: A. J. Finn
Paperback $12.17 $16.99 Current price is $12.17, Original price is $16.99.
BESTSELLER
Title: Then She Was Gone, Author: Lisa Jewell
Paperback $11.44 $16.00 Current price is $11.44, Original price is $16.00.
BESTSELLER
Title: The Great Alone, Author: Kristin Hannah
Hardcover $17.63 $28.99 Current price is $17.63, Original price is $28.99.
Title: The Last Mrs. Parrish, Author: Liv Constantine
Paperback $10.51 $16.99 Current price is $10.51, Original price is $16.99.
NEW RELEASE
Title: Someone Knows, Author: Lisa Scottoline
Hardcover $17.96 $27.00 Current price is $17.96, Original price is $27.00.
Title: The Secret History, Author: Donna Tartt
Paperback $14.41 $16.95 Current price is $14.41, Original price is $16.95.
Title: The Perfect Couple, Author: Elin Hilderbrand
Paperback $10.51 $16.99 Current price is $10.51, Original price is $16.99.
Title: The Night Olivia Fell, Author: Christina McDonald
Paperback $13.79 $16.00 Current price is $13.79, Original price is $16.00.
Title: The Couple Next Door, Author: Shari Lapena
Paperback $13.60 $16.00 Current price is $13.60, Original price is $16.00.
Title: My Lovely Wife, Author: Samantha Downing
Hardcover $22.10 $26.00 Current price is $22.10, Original price is $26.00.
NEW RELEASE
Title: The Better Sister, Author: Alafair Burke
Hardcover $22.94 $26.99 Current price is $22.94, Original price is $26.99.
Title: Room, Author: Emma Donoghue
Paperback $15.29 $16.99 Current price is $15.29, Original price is $16.99.
Title: The Silent Wife, Author: A. S. A. Harrison
Paperback $13.60 $16.00 Current price is $13.60, Original price is $16.00.
Title: House Rules, Author: Jodi Picoult
Paperback $15.29 $16.99 Current price is $15.29, Original price is $16.99.
Title: The Paying Guests, Author: Sarah Waters
Hardcover $26.06 $28.95 Current price is $26.06, Original price is $28.95.