B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!

This Month's Pick: Sleeper Agent

This “historical page-turner of the highest order” (The Wall Street Journal) tells the chilling story of an American-born Soviet spy in the atom bomb project in World War II. Perfect for fans of The Americans.

This “historical page-turner of the highest order” (The Wall Street Journal) tells the chilling story of an American-born Soviet spy in the atom bomb project in World War II. Perfect for fans of The Americans.

The B&N Book of the Year 2021

Shop Now
The Lyrics: 1956 to the Present

by Paul McCartney, Paul Muldoon (Editor)

The Lyrics: 1956 to the Present

by Paul McCartney, Paul Muldoon (Editor)

This two-volume set is a masterpiece inside and out. Filled with McCartney’s commentary, personal photos, and lyrics from his most meaningful songs, it is an essential addition to any fan's library and the Barnes & Noble Book of the Year for 2021.