Classic Goosebumps Series

Scare yourself silly with Goosebumps, R. L. Stine's classic children's horror series. Discover the complete series, featuring 62 hair-raising books.

Latest Releases

All Books

Series Description

Classic Goosebumps Series

Goosebumps is a series of children's horror fiction books by author R. L. Stine. Following the success of his young adult horror novels, Stine was convinced to write a series for younger readers. The first book in the Classic Goosebumps series is Welcome to the Dead House, and the success of the books eventually led to 13 sequel and spin-off series. Goosebumps was made into a television series with 68 episodes in the 1990s and major feature film starring Jack Black as "R.L. Stine" in 2015.