Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Title: The Brass Verdict (Lincoln Lawyer Series #2), Author: Michael Connelly
Title: Company of Liars, Author: Karen Maitland
Title: Winter Study (Anna Pigeon Series #14), Author: Nevada Barr
Title: Buckingham Palace Gardens (Thomas and Charlotte Pitt Series #25), Author: Anne Perry
Title: Exit Music (Inspector John Rebus Series #17), Author: Ian Rankin
Title: The Genius, Author: Jesse Kellerman
Title: Vienna Blood (Max Liebermann Series #2), Author: Frank Tallis
Title: Black Seconds (Inspector Sejer Series #6), Author: Karin Fossum
Title: The Girl of His Dreams (Guido Brunetti Series #17), Author: Donna Leon
#17 in Series
Paperback $14.49 $16.00 Current price is $14.49, Original price is $16.00.
Title: The Replacement Child, Author: Christine Barber
Title: Slip of the Knife (Paddy Meehan Series #3), Author: Denise Mina
Title: The Anatomy of Deception, Author: Lawrence Goldstone
Title: What Was Lost: A Novel, Author: Catherine O'Flynn
Title: The Turnaround, Author: George Pelecanos
Title: The Grift, Author: Debra Ginsberg
Title: The Lost Luggage Porter: A Jim Stringer Mystery, Author: Andrew Martin
Title: Master Of The Delta, Author: Thomas H. Cook