Garfield: Nine Lives

4.0 1 5 1



Condition: New

Sold by newtownvideos

Seller since 2010

Seller Rating

Seller Comments:

Ships from: Huntingdon valley, PA

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Back to Product Details

Product Details

Release Date: 02/13/2018
UPC: 0841887035613
Original Release: 2018
Source: Pbs (Direct)
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:10:00
Sales rank: 5,373

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Garfield: Nine Lives
0. Chapters
1. Chapter 1 [10:31]
2. Chapter 2 [10:03]
3. Chapter 3 [10:40]
4. Chapter 4 [9:53]
5. Chapter 5 [6:23]
0. Chapters
1. Chapter 1 [10:03]
2. Chapter 2 [10:12]
3. Chapter 3 [3:15]
4. Chapter 4 [:01]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Garfield: Nine Lives 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Kidsfirst More than 1 year ago
This DVD has two episodes about cats and their nine lives. The first episode is interesting but confusing. I like seeing Garfield, Jon and Odie, but got confused and lost interest towards the middle when it shows other cat short stories and their lives. It loses some of its appeal when other cats are featured instead of Garfield. As a big Garfield fan, I expected more of Garfield. Also, it is unclear whether Garfield is one of the other cats in some of those lives. It that sounds unclear, it's because I was confused. It ends well and has a happy ending, which I like. The second episode is much better, from beginning to end. It flows well and has no confusing issues. It reminds me why I love Garfield so much. This is more of what I expected. I rate this DVD 4 of 5 stars and recommend it for ages 8 through 18. Reviewed by Denise B., KIDS FIRST! Reviewer. For more DVD reviews, visit kidsfirst dot org.