Alfred Hitchcock Mystery Magazine

Alfred Hitchcock Mystery Magazine

by Penny Publications
3.6 61
Current Issue: September and October, 2017

Subscription Benefits

  • 14 Day Free Trial for all first time subscribers
  • New issues automatically downloaded the morning they are available

NOOK Magazine

Choose a Purchase Option
  • purchase options
    $5.98 Per Issue Pay just $35.88 per year
  • purchase options
    $5.98 Per Issue Pay just $2.99 per month
    • Delivered Bi-monthly. 6 issues / year.
    • Try it FREE for 14 Days Learn More
  • purchase options
    $5.99 Per Issue
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices
and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK? Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

ALFRED HITCHCOCK MYSTERY 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 61 reviews.
hoyboy-books More than 1 year ago
Always enjoyed this magazine even when I was a kid. good light reading. Put your brain into neutral and enjoy these short stories!
nookhead More than 1 year ago
Short stories that you can read anytime you have a short break. Perfct for that pool side read or when you have that plane to wait for.
JeffryG More than 1 year ago
I'm happy to see Alfred Hitchcock's managzine available on the Nook Color. For those of us who don't have a lot of spare time and love mystery stories, this magazine is perfect. I can finish a story while enjoying my morning coffee at the golden arches.
SummerReading More than 1 year ago
I have always loved this magazine! I am happy it is still around and that I can read it on my Nook now, too! There is a good variety of authors and when I am looking for a relaxing short read, it is perfect.
Anonymous 4 months ago
Anonymous 10 months ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I would like to stop mt subscription. How do I do this. If you can just stop it, please do. Thank you.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago