×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

American Idol Season 2: All-Time Classic American Love Songs
     

American Idol Season 2: All-Time Classic American Love Songs

4.8 8
 
Hot on the heels of Kelly Clarkson's chart-topping full-length disc, Thankful, comes American Idol Season 2: All-Time Classic American Love Songs, the second compilation spawned by the popular reality-TV series that made Clarkson a household name. Like Season 1's American Idol

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

American Idol Season 2: All-Time Classic American Love Songs 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This year's AI album outshines last year's like a candle to the field lights at Yankee Stadium during a lunar eclipse! The finalists are truly fermenting their skills. Even Ms. DaMato makes you want to ask of last year's winner, "Kelley Who?" Unlike last year where Justin and Tamyra had to carry the whole load to make a decent sound, this year's album is first rate because the finalists this year are first rate. They really click. I expect more great things from the new "Fab Five."
Guest More than 1 year ago
This CD ROCKS!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This CD presents some of the best performances of each of the American Idol finalists. There are no weak performances. Clay and Ruben are great, as is to be expected, but Julia DeMato's rendition of "At Last" really blew me away. I would like to hear more from her in the future. Kimberley Locke, Trenyce and Kimberly Caldwell also gave memorable performances.
Guest More than 1 year ago
kimbrly caldwell rocks but the prson who relly made this cd great was clay, and julia.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I really like American Idol, and I really like this cd, but I totally thought Clay should have won. I mean, as an American Idol, you want someone you can see as your hero, right??? Well, I think Clay was way better suited to be the American Idol. I'm not prejudiced against black people at all, so don't be thinking that's why I didn't like Ruben, and I'm not prejudiced against fat people, either, cause my dad is really big. It's just you want someone you can trust as the American Idol, and Ruben seems very unstable, and very sweaty and nervous. Although Ruben won the majority of the votes of America to be the American Idol, Clay is my idol! Go CLAY!!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Clay Aiken's On the Wings of Love is the best song on the cd. He has the voice of an angel that takes you up on the wings of love!!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love this Cd! Clay Aiken is so amazing! he is my american idol, always and forever! he has such an amazing voice, plus hes just so cute!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago