Brooklyn: The Musical (Original Broadway Cast)

Brooklyn: The Musical (Original Broadway Cast)

4.8 6

CD

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Brooklyn: The Musical (Original Broadway Cast) 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 6 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
I saw this show in October 2004 while it was still in previews and changes were being made daily, and even then, it was one of the best shows I have seen. It's a must see for any Broadway fan. Eden Espinosa is fabulous, and well as everyone else in the cast.
Guest More than 1 year ago
OMG!!! I like to say that a certain show is my favorite musical, then I like to say that another is my favorite, but I have never felt this way about any show before. People say to me, "Why do you like it, it didn't win any Tony Awards never mind it didn't get nominated." That doesn't matter to me. this show was so amazing. I sat row C, 3 seats in from the outer isle, and saw it June 10, 2005 (Friday night) The cast was amazing. Eden was outstanding, and so was Ramona along with the rest of the oustanding cast. It will be sad to see this show close. I feel so bad for it. =(
Guest More than 1 year ago
I HAD THE GREATEST PLEASURE SEEING THIS MUSICAL AND THE SONGS AND PROPS WERE FANTASTIC.EDEN ESPINOSA WAS FABULOUS AND THE RANGE ON HER VOICE...UNBELEIVABL E ALL THE PERFORMANCES WERE FANTASTIC..SAD TO KNOW IT CLOSES TODAY BUT WAS VERY HAPPY TO EXPEREIENCE IT BEFORE IT DID. GREAT SONGS GET THE SOUNDTRACK!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was positively the best musical I have ever seen. Ramona Keller ripped my heart out with her sulty performence of "Raven".Ifyou ever believed in a fairy tale "BROOKLYN" is the musical for you.See it laugh out loud and look-out for the tears that will fall down your face.Its a must see.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I saw Brooklyn the Musical on Broadway, and LOVED it. It's an amazing production that everyone should not miss. I can not wait for this cd to come out. Eden Espinosa is absolutely great, and the whole cast is just fabulous! I can esaly say that this is one of the recordings every theatre fan should have. Even if you still did not see the show, this CD is perfect and includes some of the BEST theatre Rock Pop stylish songs. In other words: AMAZING CD.