Country Living

Country Living

by Hearst
3.2 143
Current Issue: December 2017-January 2018

Subscription Benefits

  • 14 Day Free Trial for all first time subscribers
  • New issues automatically downloaded the morning they are available
  • Already Subscribe to the Print Edition? Get your NOOK subscription for 50% off every month.  Learn More

NOOK Magazine

Choose a Purchase Option
  • purchase options
    $2.00 Per Issue Pay just $19.99 per year
  • purchase options
    $2.39 Per Issue Pay just $1.99 per month
    • Delivered Monthly. 10 issues / year.
    • Try it FREE for 14 Days Learn More
  • purchase options
    $4.99 Per Issue
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices
and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK? Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

COUNTRY LIVING 3.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 143 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My mom used to subscribe to this magazine and I still enjoy looking at her old copies. I didn't keep the subscription because I find a lot of the ideas repetitive, but overall, a good magazine.
Romancier More than 1 year ago
I live in a 1904 Prarie-Sytle Foursquare in Elgin, IL, and this magazine has interesting tips/style choices for the home. I must admit that many of the ideas are "girly", but my house is so masculinely built (architect Louis Sullivan) the girly decor adds a nice balance.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have been getting Country Living for a while now. I complained about not getting it in color a few months ago. Customer Service gave me Nook Student to help. It didn't. I still only get it in black and white on my laptop which is a Toshiba Satellite. So I am cancelling the subscription because I can not get the magazine in color.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not as good as it used to be several years ago. Too many advertisements.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the magazine, just not on a small screen.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Country Living is a great magazine, but the digital version does not offer anything beyond what the print version offers. Since it is much more affordable to get the print version, I'm cancelling my digital subscription. For a similar magazine in a digital version, I would recommend Better Homes & Gardens, which offers really neat extras like how-to videos. I hope the staff at Country Living puts together a more dynamic digital version for future issues.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
test
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Always enjoy articles and ideas it gives me!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago