Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

4.6 29

CD

$7.99
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, September 28 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 29 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
lol the headline pretty much says it lol its an awesome movie!! The music, setting, and people are all awesome! Go see it, even though the critics say it sucks...it doesnt! And buy the soundtrack cuz the music is the best! Believe me...i thought Diego looked ugly in the previews but when u see the movie he is sssooo HOT even if u dont think you'll like the movie...diego makes it worth it! lol
Guest More than 1 year ago
With vibrant beats and rhythms this soundtracks captures latin culture.... with talented artist performing latin music....
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is one of the best movies that you can see. if you like dancing movies watch this one.
Guest More than 1 year ago
this the bst soundtrack ever and go to the store now and buy it now dont miss out on this amazing cd diego and romola are awesome together props to them two
Guest More than 1 year ago
WOWWW!!!..this cd is the best cd i have heard for a LONG TIME.. i love latin music and dance..and if u like listening to latin music with a little twist of hip hop..this is the one. you can't stop dancing. the movie is also GREAT, the setting the music everything is the best. you will soon get addicted to this cd too. well enjoy. adios
Guest More than 1 year ago
I went and saw Dirty Dancing, Havana Nights, and I have to say it was very good. It could of been a longer movie (1 hour + 26 min), but no complaints. It was very well acted and the on screen romance between the two main characters (Katie and Javier) was excellent. If you enjoyed the movie then you will definetly enjoy the soundtrack!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This movie was very very good.......makes you want to get up and dance. I give Diego props for doing such a good job, i have seen him in other things, but this is his best work yet!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is BEST CD i have ever bought and just to tell you i've bought A LOT. this is the best cd ever, and someone who also wrote a review said "shake your butt music" and that person was RIGHT. this is a perfect combination of latin and modern music ITS AWESOME (p.s. diego luna is SO CUTE "qe bonita") ALOS SEE DIRTY DANICNG HAVANA NIGHTS THE MOVIE ITS JUST AS GREAT AS THE CD. Also if you have seen the movie the person that the movie was based on never saw him again his name was "luis" tear tear how SAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
this movie is no oscar winner but it's the first movie in a long time that made me smile as I left the theater. also, I could not stop dancing everywhere- at the store, on the street, in my apartment. oh- and I love diego luna.
Guest More than 1 year ago
When I saw the preview for the movie, I heard some of the music, I was hooked. If you like the latin hip hop feel then this is what you have to get.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I thought that the movie was amazing because it's not a dance you see that much around and Diego is a total hotty! And the dancing is really amazing because it is sooo diverse!
Guest More than 1 year ago
When I first saw this movie I thought it was AMAZING!!!! It has been the best movie I've seen yet. After I watched it for the first time I watched it over and over again. If anybody wants to see an outstanding movie they should rent "Dirty Dancing Havana Nights". It is WAYYYY better than the original. It is very captivating movie, it made me want to get up and start dancing to the music. Romola Garia and Diego Luna are GREAT actors, and I believe they did a wonderful job doing this film.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Dirty Dancing Havana Nights is my favorite movie, I loved it so much I could watch it all over again if I wanted to. The songs from the soundtrack are amazing, it will make you dance to the beat of the music. Its very lively and up beat and I just love it.
Guest More than 1 year ago
If you want to see some HOT, ethnic dancing. Watch this movie! The plot line is ok. It took me a little while to actually get into the story but the dancing is Estrictamente asombroso right from the start! Watch this moie!!!! The music is Afro-cuban as well as the dancing! So if you love music, and you love to dance, WATCH THIS MOVIE AHORA!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This cd is full of great songs. Songs to dance to or just listen to. I love it, it'd have to be my favorite soundtrack, or one of them.
Guest More than 1 year ago
The movie was sweet, albeit melodramatic - although, that is what makes Latin culture so special. The music is hot, sultry and most definitely sensual! This soundtrack truly embodies Latin culture.
Guest More than 1 year ago
THIS IS THE BEST CD MY FAV EVER DIEGO LUNA AND RAMOLA ARE SO AWESOME TOGETHER AND THE CD IS JUST AS GOOD AS THE MOVIE THIS IS A DIFFENENT BUY AND BY THE WAY DIEGO LUNA IS FOR MY SIS
Guest More than 1 year ago
This movie was awesome! I never wanted to turn it off. I love the music. Me encanta Diego. Great movie all over. The soundtrack is off the chain too.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved this movie havanah nights. I have never watched any movie more than once and I watch Havanah every day. It is for sure the best movie I have ever seen. The stars, the music and the dancing never get boring to me. Maybe there will be a Havanah NightsII.
Guest More than 1 year ago
this movie is the best movie I ever seen, the story is so nice and am only 13 years old and I've been doing ballroom when I was just 6 years old . Now that the soundtrack out it's even beter.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I LUV THIS MOVIE!! PEOPLE WHO LIKE THE FIRST ONE AND DON'T WANT TO SEE THIS ONE, SEE IT! CAUSE IT IS GOOD!! anyways, Diego is SOOO hot and he is MINE. lol :-) great soundtrack, great movie, great guy, people SEE IT!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I am obsessed with Dirty Dancing and this soundtrack by far is the best one that I have ever heard. I ennjoy latina dancing, cuban dancing, whatever, it's all great. This music is all from the movie which is awesome!
Guest More than 1 year ago
this sound track mixes rap, R&B, and latin music together for a wonderful affect. This sound tract is one of the best I have ever herd. All the songs are unique and one of a kind with different styles and moods. The fit into the film beautifully. These songs are so unique that while other CD's get old after a while, this one seems to never get old even though I have listened to it for a very long time. My advise is to buy it!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Dirty dancing havana nights is the best movie ive ever seen. i watch it over & over again and it never gets old!! its just wonderful.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This movie was the best movie i have ever seen! I went to it with a guy and even though i wasn't kissed, it was still worth it! Now i want the soundtrack cuz it was SUPER good! The whole CD is upbeat and very fun! (p.s. ~ DIEGO LUNA IS MINE!)