MacLife

MacLife

by Future Publishing
3.4 122
Current Issue: Issue 136

Subscription Benefits

  • 14 Day Free Trial for all first time subscribers
  • New issues automatically downloaded the morning they are available

NOOK Magazine

Choose a Purchase Option
  • purchase options
    $1.67 Per Issue Pay just $19.99 per year
  • purchase options
    $1.99 Per Issue Pay just $1.99 per month
    • Delivered Monthly. 12 issues / year.
    • Try it FREE for 14 Days Learn More
  • purchase options
    $5.99 Per Issue
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices
and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK? Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

MAC LIFE 3.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 122 reviews.
Got2bTheRedhead More than 1 year ago
My first magazine on my brand new Nook Color and it's been fun to read this way. Be sure to read the info to make sure this will work with your Nook, some of these titles are for the Color ONLY. I am a Mac user but new to this magazine so I look forward to learning how to better utilize ALL of my Apple products.
JazzLady53 More than 1 year ago
I have been receiving Mac/Life in print form for several years. It is nice to have this informative magazine in electronic form which is so much easier to carry around.
gintn More than 1 year ago
Mac Life has the best current information for Mac OS X users and I have subscribed to the print version for years. I am paid up way ahead for the print version and apparently there is no way to switch to the Nook Color digital version without paying again. I wish I could so I can more easily take my magazine with me when I travel and also keep the back issues! When my print edition expires I'm transfering!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great advice for all iPad and mac users. Very helpful and useful for using these products. Mainly about the iPad, which i care about the most, they carry the most info. Great magazine, keep up the good work!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is loaded with information and has a beautiful NOOK interface.
Anonymous 21 days ago
Awesome material to read ab
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I found this magazine to contain some very interesting and informative ads for a variety of products. It did not include as much about iPads as I had hoped for and since that is the only Apple product I own at the time I cancelled my subscription. If you are a multiple Apple product owner or looking for reviews and advertisements, this would be a good magazine.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago